en	Empty recordset returned
zh-cn	Aucun résultat retourné

en	Total Quantity Sold
zh-cn	销售数量共计

en	Total Price
zh-cn	总价

en	Total Margin
zh-cn	总利润

en	Total Viewed
zh-cn	浏览共计

en	Best categories
zh-cn	最佳类别

en	Adds a list of the best categories to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加最好的类别列表。

en	Display final level categories only (that have no child categories)
zh-cn	仅显示最后级别的分类（它没有子分类）

en	Enrich your stats, add a list of the best selling categories to the dashboard.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，将最畅销类别的列表添加到仪表板。