en	Empty recordset returned
zh-cn	Aucun résultat retourné

en	Valid orders
zh-cn	有效订单：

en	Money spent
zh-cn	Argent dépensé

en	Best customers
zh-cn	尊贵客户

en	Adds a list of the best customers to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加最好的客户列表。

en	Develop clients' loyalty
zh-cn	Fidéliser les clients

en	Keeping a client can be more profitable than gaining a new one. That is one of the many reasons it is necessary to cultivate customer loyalty.
zh-cn	维护老客户比找新客户更能得到利润，所以，要一般客户变成忠诚的客户是必须的。 换句话说，就是让他们再来你的网站。

en	Word of mouth is also a means for getting new, satisfied clients. A dissatisfied customer can hurt your e-reputation and obstruct future sales goals.
zh-cn	口碑也可以带来新顾客，满意的顾客。一个不满意的顾客永远不会为我们带来新客人。

en	In order to achieve this goal, you can organize:
zh-cn	要达到这个目标您要组织：

en	Punctual operations: commercial rewards (personalized special offers, product or service offered), non commercial rewards (priority handling of an order or a product), pecuniary rewards (bonds, discount coupons, payback).
zh-cn	Les opérations ponctuelles : les récompenses marchandes (offres promotionnelles ciblées et personnalisées, cadeaux -produit ou service offert-), les récompenses non marchandes (traitement prioritaire d'une commande ou d'un produit), les récompenses pécuniaires (bons d'achat, de réduction, de remboursement).

en	Sustainable operations: loyalty points or cards, which not only justify communication between merchant and client, but also offer advantages to clients (private offers, discounts).
zh-cn	Les opérations pérennes : (carte de fidélité, points de fidélité) qui non seulement justifient la communication marchand-clients, et aussi offre des avantages aux clients (offres privatives, réductions).

en	These operations encourage clients to buy products and visit your online store more regularly.
zh-cn	这些操作鼓励客户更经常地购买商品和访问您的网上店铺。

en	Enrich your stats, add a list of the best customers to the dashboard.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，将最佳客户列表添加到仪表板。