en	An empty record-set was returned.
zh-cn	返回空白记录

en	Price sold
zh-cn	已售价格

en	Quantity sold in a day
zh-cn	售出数量/天

en	Page views
zh-cn	网页浏览

en	Best-selling products
zh-cn	最佳产品

en	Adds a list of the best-selling products to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加最畅销商品列表。

en	Enrich your stats with a small list of your best-sellers to better know your customers.
zh-cn	用一小部分畅销书清单丰富您的统计数据，以更好地了解您的客户。