en	Empty recordset returned.
zh-cn	返回空白记录

en	Total used
zh-cn	共计使用

en	Best vouchers
zh-cn	最佳优惠

en	Adds a list of the best vouchers to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加最好折扣券列表。

en	Enrich your stats, add a list of the most used vouchers to the dashboard.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，将最常用的优惠券列表添加到仪表板。