en	Carrier distribution
zh-cn	承运人

en	Adds a graph displaying each carriers' distribution to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加每个承运商分布的显示图。

en	This graph represents the carrier distribution for your orders. You can also narrow the focus of the graph to display distribution for a particular order status.
zh-cn	此图表示您的订单的送货地区分布。你也可以缩小图的焦点，以显示分配给一个特定的订单状态。

en	No valid orders have been received for this period.
zh-cn	这一时期,没有有效的订单。

en	Percentage of orders listed by carrier.
zh-cn	承运人的订单百分比

en	Enrich your stats, add a pie chart illustrating your carriers’ distribution.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加一个饼图来说明您的运营商分布。