en	Catalog statistics
zh-cn	目录统计

en	Adds a tab containing general statistics about your catalog to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加包含有关您目录的一般统计标签。

en	(1 purchase / %d visits)
zh-cn	(1 个订单 / %d 访问次数)

en	Choose a category
zh-cn	选择一个分类

en	Products available:
zh-cn	可购货品：

en	Average price (base price):
zh-cn	平均价格（基础价格）：

en	Product pages viewed:
zh-cn	已浏览货品页面：

en	Average number of page visits:
zh-cn	平均页面访问：

en	Average number of purchases:
zh-cn	平均购买：

en	Images available:
zh-cn	可用图像：

en	Average number of images:
zh-cn	平均图像数：

en	Products never viewed:
zh-cn	从未被查看的货品：

en	Products never purchased:
zh-cn	从未被购买的产品：

en	Conversion rate*:
zh-cn	调价*:

en	Defines the average conversion rate for the product page. It is possible to purchase a product without viewing the product page, so this rate can be greater than 1.
zh-cn	此货品页面平均转化率。它有可能货品已被购买但没有访问该页面，因此它的比率可能大于 1.

en	Products never purchased
zh-cn	从未被购买的产品

en	Edit / View
zh-cn	编辑/查看

en	Enrich your stats, have a look at your catalog’s general statistics.
zh-cn	丰富你的统计数据，看看你的目录的一般统计数据。