en	Catalog evaluation
zh-cn	产品评估

en	Adds a quick evaluation of your catalog quality to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加您目录质量的快速评估。

en	Bad
zh-cn	差

en	Average
zh-cn	平均

en	Good
zh-cn	好

en	No product was found.
zh-cn	未找到商品。

en	Descriptions
zh-cn	描述

en	chars (without HTML)
zh-cn	字节（未含HTML）

en	orders / month
zh-cn	订单/月

en	Not enough
zh-cn	不足

en	Alright
zh-cn	好

en	Less than
zh-cn	少于

en	Greater than
zh-cn	多于

en	Order by
zh-cn	订购

en	Desc.
zh-cn	描述

en	Global
zh-cn	总体

en	items
zh-cn	商品

en	Enrich your stats, give your catalog a quick evaluation to better analyze your activity.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，快速评估您的目录以更好地分析您的活动。