en	Data mining for statistics
zh-cn	数据挖掘统计

en	This module must be enabled if you want to use statistics.
zh-cn	如果你想使用统计，此模块必须启用

en	Save page views for each customer
zh-cn	为每一位客户保存页面访问量

en	Storing customer page views uses a lot of CPU resources and database space. Only enable if your server can handle it.
zh-cn	储存客户页面浏览使用大量CPU 资源和数据库空间。只有在您的服务器可以处理它的情况下才能启用。

en	Save global page views
zh-cn	保存全球页面浏览

en	Global page views uses fewer resources than customer's, but it uses resources nonetheless.
zh-cn	全球页面比顾客页面使用更少的资源

en	Plugins detection
zh-cn	插件检测

en	Plugins detection loads an extra 20 kb JavaScript file once for new visitors.
zh-cn	插件检测为新访客一次性加载额外20KBjavascript的文件