en	Browsers and operating systems
zh-cn	浏览器和操作系统

en	Adds a tab containing graphs about web browser and operating system usage to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加一个关于Web浏览器和操作系统的使用图表标签。

en	Making sure that your website is accessible to as many people as possible
zh-cn	确保您的网站可以让尽可能多的人进去

en	When managing a website, it is important to keep track of the software used by visitors so as to be sure that the site displays the same way for everyone. PrestaShop was built to be compatible with the most recent Web browsers and computer operating systems (OS). However, because you may end up adding advanced features to your website or even modifying the core PrestaShop code, these additions may not be accessible to everyone. That is why it is a good idea to keep track of the percentage of users for each type of software before adding or changing something that only a limited number of users will be able to access.
zh-cn	在管理网站时，重要的是跟踪访客使用的软件，以确保该网站以同样的方式显示给所有访客。 Prestashop 可与最新的网络浏览器和计算机操作系统 “（OS）” 兼容。但是，如果您可能为您的店铺加入高级功能或是修改 Prestashop 核心的代码，这些添加可能不是每一个人都可以访问到的。这就是为什么需要在添加或更改那些仅限部分用户进入的店铺设置前，追踪用每种类型软件的用户百分比是个不错的想法。

en	Indicates the percentage of each web browser used by customers.
zh-cn	说明每位客户使用网络浏览器的百分比。

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Indicates the percentage of each operating system used by customers.
zh-cn	说明每位客户使用每个操作系统的百分比。

en	Plugins
zh-cn	插件

en	Web browser used
zh-cn	使用的网络浏览器

en	Operating system used
zh-cn	使用的操作系统