en	Stats Dashboard
zh-cn	统计控制面板

en	This is the main module for the Stats dashboard. It displays a summary of all your current statistics.
zh-cn	这是统计控制面板的主模块。它显示您现有所有统计的总结资料。

en	The listed amounts do not include tax.
zh-cn	所列金额未含税。

en	Time frame
zh-cn	时间框架

en	Daily
zh-cn	每天

en	Weekly
zh-cn	每周

en	Monthly
zh-cn	每月

en	Yearly
zh-cn	每年

en	Placed orders
zh-cn	已下订单

en	Bought items
zh-cn	已购商品

en	Percentage of registrations
zh-cn	注册登记的百分比

en	Percentage of orders
zh-cn	订单百分比

en	Revenue
zh-cn	收入

en	Average
zh-cn	平均

en	Forecast
zh-cn	预计

en	Conversion
zh-cn	转换

en	Accounts
zh-cn	账户

en	Full carts
zh-cn	购物车满

en	Registered visitors
zh-cn	注册用户

en	A simple statistical calculation lets you know the monetary value of your visitors:
zh-cn	一个简单的统计计算可以让您知道您所有访问者的金钱价值：

en	On average, each visitor places an order for this amount:
zh-cn	平均每位访客下了该数量的订单：

en	On average, each registered visitor places an order for this amount:
zh-cn	平均每位已登记访客下了该数量的订单：

en	Payment distribution
zh-cn	支付配送

en	The amounts include taxes, so you can get an estimation of the commission due to the payment method.
zh-cn	价格含税，所以您可以根据支付方式预算提成。

en	-- No filter --
zh-cn	--为筛选--

en	Module
zh-cn	模块

en	Average cart value
zh-cn	购物车平均价值

en	Category distribution
zh-cn	类别分布

en	Products sold
zh-cn	售出商品

en	Percentage of products sold
zh-cn	售出产品的百分比

en	Percentage of sales
zh-cn	销售百分比

en	Language distribution
zh-cn	语言分布

en	Growth
zh-cn	增长

en	Zone distribution
zh-cn	地区分布

en	Currency distribution
zh-cn	货币分布

en	Sales (converted)
zh-cn	销售额（已转化）

en	Attribute distribution
zh-cn	属性分布

en	Quantity of products sold
zh-cn	售出产品数量

en	Enrich your stats, add a summary of all your current statistics on your back office.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，在后台添加所有当前统计数据的摘要。