en	Visitors online
zh-cn	在线访客

en	Adds a list of customers and visitors who are currently online to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加客户和访客的在线列表。

en	You must activate the "Save page views for each customer" option in the "Data mining for statistics" (StatsData) module in order to see the pages that your visitors are currently viewing.
zh-cn	您必须在“收集数据统计”（StatsData）模块里激活“保存每位客户访问页面”选项，才能看到您的客户正在浏览的网页。

en	Current online customers
zh-cn	现在在线客户

en	Total:
zh-cn	总计：

en	Current page
zh-cn	当前页

en	View customer profile
zh-cn	查看客户的个人资料

en	There are no active customers online right now.
zh-cn	目前线上没有活跃客户。

en	Current online visitors
zh-cn	现在在线访客

en	Guest ID
zh-cn	游客ID

en	IP

en	Last activity
zh-cn	最近一次活动

en	Notice
zh-cn	注意

en	Maintenance IPs are excluded from the online visitors.
zh-cn	维护IP地址不算在线游客的统计。

en	Add or remove an IP address.
zh-cn	添加或删除一个IP地址。