en	Adds a tab with a graph showing newsletter registrations to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加显示通讯注册图形的标签。

en	Customer registrations:
zh-cn	注册客户：

en	Visitor registrations:
zh-cn	注册访客：

en	Both:
zh-cn	两者:

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	The %s module must be installed.
zh-cn	必须安装的模块

en	Newsletter statistics
zh-cn	简报统计

en	Enrich your stats, display a graph showing newsletter registrations.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，显示一个图表，显示时事通讯注册。