en	Visitors origin
zh-cn	访问者来源

en	Adds a graph displaying the websites your visitors came from to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加一个显示访问者来自的网站图表。

en	Origin
zh-cn	来源

en	In the tab, we break down the 10 most popular referral websites that bring customers to your online store.
zh-cn	在该选项中，我们打败了推荐您店铺给客户的其余10个最流行的引荐​​网站。

en	What is a referral website?
zh-cn	什么是转介的网站？

en	The referrer is the URL of the previous webpage from which a link was followed by the visitor.
zh-cn	被推荐的网页是以前的，而且已被游客关注。

en	A referrer also enables you to know which keywords visitors use in search engines when browsing for your online store.
zh-cn	推荐活动是让您知道哪些关键字让您的店铺在搜索引擎的访问者输入，并允许您优化网络推广。

en	A referrer can be:
zh-cn	转介合作伙伴可以是：

en	Someone who posts a link to your shop.
zh-cn	有人在其网站上为你的店铺增加了一个链接

en	A partner who has agreed to a link exchange in order to attract new customers.
zh-cn	与您交换连结的合作伙伴, 以便提高销售率或吸引新客户

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Direct links only
zh-cn	浏览器直接输入

en	Top ten referral websites
zh-cn	前10个网站

en	Others
zh-cn	其他