en	Registered customer information
zh-cn	注册用户信息

en	Adds information about your registered customers (such as gender and age) to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加关于您的注册客户（如性别，年龄）信息。

en	Target your audience
zh-cn	定位目标受众

en	In order for each message to have an impact, you need to know who it is being addressed to.
zh-cn	要使每封邮件产生效果，您需要了解收件人。

en	Defining your target audience is essential when choosing the right tools to win them over.
zh-cn	正确的观众选址是选择选择正确的工具的必要条件

en	It is best to limit an action to a group -- or to groups -- of clients.
zh-cn	最好是限制行动来将客人分类。

en	Storing registered customer information allows you to accurately define customer profiles so you can adapt your special deals and promotions.
zh-cn	注册客户信息可以让您准确定义典型的客户档案，这样就可以适应您建立的各种特价标准。

en	You can increase your sales by:
zh-cn	您可以增加您的销售：

en	Launching targeted advertisement campaigns.
zh-cn	发布广告活动会让顾客对某些特定时间的活动产生兴趣。

en	Contacting a group of clients by email or newsletter.
zh-cn	使用 电邮和简报联系客户。

en	Gender distribution allows you to determine the percentage of men and women shoppers on your store.
zh-cn	性别分布可让您判断男性和女性顾客之间的百分比。

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Age ranges allow you to better understand target demographics.
zh-cn	年龄范围可让您判断您的客户年龄范围。

en	Country distribution allows you to analyze which part of the World your customers are shopping from.
zh-cn	国家分布可以让您决定客户可以在哪个区域购买。

en	Currency range allows you to determine which currency your customers are using.
zh-cn	货币范围，决定了你的客户允许哪些货币的使用。

en	Language distribution allows you to analyze the browsing language used by your customers.
zh-cn	语言分布可以让您决定客户可以使用哪种语言在店铺购买。

en	No customers have registered yet.
zh-cn	还未有注册用户

en	Gender distribution
zh-cn	性别分布

en	Age range
zh-cn	年龄范围

en	0-18
zh-cn	0-18岁

en	18-24
zh-cn	18-24岁

en	25-34
zh-cn	25-34岁

en	35-49
zh-cn	35-49岁

en	50-59
zh-cn	50-59岁

en	60+
zh-cn	60岁以上

en	Country distribution
zh-cn	国家分布

en	Currency distribution
zh-cn	货币分布

en	Language distribution
zh-cn	语言分布

en	Enrich your stats, add information about your registered customers and learn more about them!
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加有关您的注册客户的信息并了解有关他们的更多信息！