en	Product details
zh-cn	货品信息

en	Adds detailed statistics for each product to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加每个产品的详细统计信息。

en	Number of purchases compared to number of views
zh-cn	购买次数和 浏览次数比较

en	After choosing a category and selecting a product, informational graphs will appear.
zh-cn	在选择一个类别并选择产品后，信息图表将会出现。然后，您将能够对它们进行分析。

en	If you notice that a product is often purchased but viewed infrequently, you should display it more prominently in your Front Office.
zh-cn	如果您发现一个产品是成功的，经常被购买，但是很少被查看，您应该把它更加突出地放在您的网上商店前台上。

en	On the other hand, if a product has many views but is not often purchased, we advise you to check or modify this product's information, description and photography again, see if you can find something better.
zh-cn	另一方面，如果一个商品浏览率很高，但不是经常购买，我们建议您查看或修改此商品的信息，说明和摄影，看看是否能找到更好的信息来替换当下的文字或图片。

en	Details
zh-cn	详细

en	Total bought
zh-cn	购买总数

en	Sales (tax excluded)
zh-cn	销售(未含税)

en	Total Viewed
zh-cn	浏览共计

en	Conversion rate
zh-cn	转化率

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Attribute sales distribution
zh-cn	售出特征分布

en	Cross selling
zh-cn	交叉销售

en	Click on a product to access its statistics!
zh-cn	点击一个货品查看它的统计。

en	Choose a category
zh-cn	选择一个分类

en	Products available
zh-cn	可用货品

en	Popularity
zh-cn	受欢迎程度

en	Visits (x100)
zh-cn	访问（x100）

en	Stock
zh-cn	库存

en	Enrich your stats, add detailed statistics for each product of your catalog.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，为目录中的每个产品添加详细的统计数据。