en	Customer accounts
zh-cn	用户账户

en	Adds a registration progress tab to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	在仪表盘添加注册进度标签。

en	Number of visitors who stopped at the registering step:
zh-cn	未完成注册步骤的访问者数：

en	Number of visitors who placed an order directly after registration:
zh-cn	这些访客注册完直接下单

en	Total customer accounts:
zh-cn	总计用户账户：

en	Number of customer accounts created
zh-cn	已创建账户的用户数：

en	The total number of accounts created is not in itself important information. However, it is beneficial to analyze the number created over time. This will indicate whether or not things are on the right track. You feel me?
zh-cn	创建的帐户的总数信息本身并不重要。然而，它对为分析超时的数字有利。这些数据将表明情况是否正常。

en	How to act on the registrations' evolution?
zh-cn	如何对注册进展采取行动？

en	If you let your shop run without changing anything, the number of customer registrations should stay stable or show a slight decline.
zh-cn	如果您的店铺从不改变，客户注册的数量应保持稳定或可能会略有下降。

en	A significant increase or decrease in customer registration shows that there has probably been a change to your shop. With that in mind, we suggest that you identify the cause, correct the issue and get back in the business of making money!
zh-cn	客户注册明显上升或下降表明您的店铺可能有所改变。我们建议您查明原因，纠正问题，并取回赚钱的生意！

en	Here is a summary of what may affect the creation of customer accounts:
zh-cn	下面总结的东西可能会影响的客户帐户的创建：

en	An advertising campaign can attract an increased number of visitors to your online store. This will likely be followed by an increase in customer accounts and profit margins, which will depend on customer "quality." Well-targeted advertising is typically more effective than large-scale advertising... and it's cheaper too!
zh-cn	一个广告可以吸引游客数量的增加您的网上店铺。客户账户的增加会让利润空间上升，这将根据客户“质量“更定。有针对性的广告通常比大规模的广告更有效......也更便宜！

en	Specials, sales, promotions and/or contests typically demand a shoppers' attentions. Offering such things will not only keep your business lively, it will also increase traffic, build customer loyalty and genuinely change your current e-commerce philosophy.
zh-cn	特价销售，促销和/或比赛通常要求以购物者的目光来看。提供了这样的活动，不仅让您的业务活起来，它还会增加流量，建立客户依赖程度，真正改变您目前的电子商务理念。

en	Design and user-friendliness are more important than ever in the world of online sales. An ill-chosen or hard-to-follow graphical theme can keep shoppers at bay. This means that you should aspire to find the right balance between beauty and functionality for your online store.
zh-cn	设计和用户友好性比以往任何时候都更重要：一个不健康或难以图形的主题可以赶走客人。你应该创新设计，让游客多点现新鲜感，这样容易取得适当的平衡。正确的拼写和清晰度也激励更多的顾客对你的店铺的信心。

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	The total number of accounts created is not in itself important information. However, it is beneficial to analyze the number created over time. This will indicate whether or not things are on the right track.
zh-cn	创建的帐户总数本身并不是重要信息。 但是，分析随时间创建的数字是有益的。 这将表明事情是否在正确的轨道上。