en	Sales and orders
zh-cn	销售与订单

en	Adds graphics presenting the evolution of sales and orders to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	添加图表代表着统计控制面板的销售和订单的演变。

en	About order statuses
zh-cn	关于订单状态

en	In your Back Office, you can modify the following order statuses: Awaiting Check Payment, Payment Accepted, Preparation in Progress, Shipping, Delivered, Canceled, Refund, Payment Error, Out of Stock, and Awaiting Bank Wire Payment.
zh-cn	在您的后台，您可以修改以下订单状态：等待支票付款，接受的付款，进程中的准备，运输，交付，取消，退款，支付错误，缺货以及等待银行电汇付款。

en	These order statuses cannot be removed from the Back Office; however you have the option to add more.
zh-cn	这些订单状态不能从后台移除；不过您可以选择添加更多状态。

en	The following graphs represent the evolution of your shop's orders and sales turnover for a selected period.
zh-cn	以下图表代表着商店在选定时段的订单和销售周转的演变。

en	You should often consult this screen, as it allows you to quickly monitor your shop's sustainability. It also allows you to monitor multiple time periods.
zh-cn	您应该经常参看此屏幕，它可以让您快速监控商店的持续性。也可以让您进行多时段监控。

en	Only valid orders are graphically represented.
zh-cn	只有有效订单才以图表表示。

en	Orders placed:
zh-cn	成功下单

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Sales:
zh-cn	销售:

en	You can view the distribution of order statuses below.
zh-cn	您可以查看以下订单状态分布。

en	No orders for this period.
zh-cn	期间没有订单

en	Orders placed
zh-cn	以下订单

en	Products bought
zh-cn	已购商品

en	Products:
zh-cn	产品

en	Sales currency: %s
zh-cn	销售货币：%s

en	Percentage of orders per status.
zh-cn	每状态订单百分百。

en	Enrich your stats, add graphics presenting the evolution of your sales and orders.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加显示您的销售和订单演变的图形。