en	Shop search
zh-cn	店铺搜索

en	Adds a tab to the Stats dashboard, showing which keywords have been searched by your store's visitors.
zh-cn	添加一个选项卡到统计控制面板，显示您商店的访客搜索了哪些关键词。

en	Keywords
zh-cn	关键字

en	Occurrences
zh-cn	出现

en	Results
zh-cn	结果

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Cannot find any keywords that have been searched for more than once.
zh-cn	无法找到多次搜索过的关键字。

en	Top 10 keywords
zh-cn	前10个关键字

en	Others
zh-cn	其他

en	Enrich your stats, add a tab showing what keywords have been searched by your visitors.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加一个标签，显示访问者搜索了哪些关键字。