en	Available quantities
zh-cn	库存数量

en	Adds a tab showing the quantity of available products for sale to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	添加一个选项卡显示可销售商品数量到统计控制面板。

en	Evaluation of available quantities for sale
zh-cn	待售商品量评估

en	Your catalog is empty.
zh-cn	您的目录是空的。

en	Ref.
zh-cn	编号。

en	Price*
zh-cn	价格*

en	Total quantities
zh-cn	总量

en	Total value
zh-cn	总价值

en	This section corresponds to the default wholesale price according to the default supplier for the product. An average price is used when the product has attributes.
zh-cn	本节将根据该产品的默认供应商对应于默认批发价格。商品有属性的时候使用平均价。