en	Visits and Visitors
zh-cn	访问计数

en	Adds statistics about your visits and visitors to the Stats dashboard.
zh-cn	添加有关您的访问和访客的统计数据到统计控制面板。

en	Determine the interest of a visit
zh-cn	确定访客的兴趣

en	The visitors' evolution graph strongly resembles the visits' graph, but provides additional information:
zh-cn	游客访问图十分相似，此仅供当作额外信息作为参考

en	If this is the case, congratulations, your website is well planned and pleasing. Glad to see that you've been paying attention.
zh-cn	如果是这样的话，恭喜你，你的网站是精心策划和赏心悦目的。

en	Otherwise, the conclusion is not so simple. The problem can be aesthetic or ergonomic. It is also possible that many visitors have mistakenly visited your URL without possessing a particular interest in your shop. This strange and ever-confusing phenomenon is most likely cause by search engines. If this is the case, you should consider revising your SEO structure.
zh-cn	否则，结果并非如此简单。这个问题可以是因为由于审美的或是否符合人体工程学导致的。或浏览者对您的店铺没有特别的兴趣，这种现象通常与搜索引擎有关。

en	This information is mostly qualitative. It is up to you to determine the interest of a disjointed visit.
zh-cn	此信息大多是定性的：你必须确定的脱节的店铺访问。

en	A visit corresponds to an internet user coming to your shop, and until the end of their session, only one visit is counted.
zh-cn	互联网用户对应一个访问到你的店铺。直到他们的访问结束时，只有一个访问计数。

en	A visitor is an unknown person who has not registered or logged into your store. A visitor can also be considered a person who has visited your shop multiple times.
zh-cn	访问者是没有注册或登录，他已经浏览你的店铺很多次了。

en	Total visits:
zh-cn	访问数：

en	Total visitors:
zh-cn	访客数：

en	CSV Export
zh-cn	CSV导出

en	Number of visits and unique visitors
zh-cn	访问次数和每一个访客

en	Enrich your stats, add statistics about your visits and visitors.
zh-cn	丰富您的统计数据，添加有关您的访问和访问者的统计数据。