en	Supplier list
zh-cn	供应商列表

en	Adds a block with a list of your product suppliers on your shop.
zh-cn	添加产品供应商列表的模块到你的商店

en	Invalid number of elements.
zh-cn	无效号码

en	Please activate at least one type of list.
zh-cn	请启动至少一种类型的列表。

en	Type of display
zh-cn	展示的种类

en	Use a plain-text list
zh-cn	使用纯文本列表

en	Use a drop-down list
zh-cn	使用下拉列表

en	Number of elements to display
zh-cn	要显示的元素的数目

en	Only apply in plain-text mode
zh-cn	只适用纯文本模式。