en	Unique visitors
zh-cn	访客

en	Pages viewed
zh-cn	浏览过的网页

en	Registrations
zh-cn	注册

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	Base fee
zh-cn	基本费

en	Percent fee
zh-cn	百分比收费

en	Click fee
zh-cn	点击收费

en	Average cart
zh-cn	平均购物车

en	Registration rate
zh-cn	登记率

en	Order rate
zh-cn	订单率

en	Visitors
zh-cn	访问者

en	Visits
zh-cn	访问

en	Sales
zh-cn	销售

en	Today
zh-cn	今天

en	Month
zh-cn	月

en	Year
zh-cn	年

en	From:
zh-cn	自：

en	To:
zh-cn	到：

en	Show products details
zh-cn	显示商品详细信息

en	ID
zh-cn	编号

en	Name
zh-cn	名称

en	Pages
zh-cn	网页

en	Reg.
zh-cn	注册。

en	Ord.
zh-cn	条例。

en	Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Reg. rate
zh-cn	注册率

en	Ord. rate
zh-cn	订单率

en	Click
zh-cn	点击

en	¤

en	%

en	Affiliation
zh-cn	加盟

en	Affiliation space
zh-cn	业务合作伙伴

en	Sign in
zh-cn	登录

en	Password
zh-cn	密码