en	Viewed products block
zh-cn	浏览商品历史模块

en	Adds a block displaying recently viewed products.
zh-cn	添加一个模块，显示最后浏览过的产品。

en	You must fill in the 'Products displayed' field.
zh-cn	您必须填写在“产品展示”字段。

en	Invalid number.
zh-cn	无效号码.

en	Products to display
zh-cn	产品展示

en	Define the number of products displayed in this block.
zh-cn	在此区域显示的商品数量