en	Watermark
zh-cn	水印

en	Protect images by watermark.
zh-cn	通过水印保护图片

en	Are you sure you want to delete your details?
zh-cn	是否确认删除详情？

en	Watermark image must be uploaded for this module to work properly.
zh-cn	此模块必须上传水印图像才能正常工作。

en	You have to enable the GD extension on your server to install this module
zh-cn	您必须在服务器上启用 GD 扩展才能安装此模块

en	Opacity required.
zh-cn	需要输入透明度。

en	Opacity is not in allowed range.
zh-cn	输入的透明度不再有效范围内。

en	Y-Align is required.
zh-cn	Y-对齐是必须的。

en	Y-Align is not in allowed range.
zh-cn	Y-对齐不在允许的范围内。

en	X-Align is required.
zh-cn	X-对齐是必须的。

en	X-Align is not in allowed range.
zh-cn	X-对齐不在允许的范围内。

en	At least one image type is required.
zh-cn	至少需要一种图片类型。

en	An error occurred while uploading watermark: %1$s to %2$s
zh-cn	上传水印时出错： %1$s 到 %2$s

en	Unable to add watermark section to the .htaccess file
zh-cn	无法将水印部分添加到 .htaccess 文件

en	Watermark image format is unsupported, allowed file types are: .gif, .jpg, .png
zh-cn	不支持水印图像格式，允许的文件类型为：.gif、.jpg、.png

en	Once the module set up, regenerate your images with the dedicated tool in the Preferences section. Watermark will automatically be applied to new images.
zh-cn	设置模块后，使用“首选项”部分中的专用工具重新生成图像。 水印将自动应用于新图像。

en	Watermark file:
zh-cn	水印文件：

en	Watermark opacity (1-100)
zh-cn	水印透明度（1-100）

en	Watermark X align:
zh-cn	水印 X 对齐：

en	Watermark Y align:
zh-cn	水印Y 对齐：

en	Choose image types for watermark protection:
zh-cn	选择进行水印保护的图片类型：

en	Logged in customers can see images without watermark
zh-cn	已登录客户可查看无水印图片

en	Unable to remove watermark section from .htaccess file
zh-cn	无法从htaccess 文件中移除水印部分