en	Let's create your first product
zh-cn	开始创建你的第一件产品

en	What do you want to tell about it? Think about what your customers want to know.
zh-cn	你要如何介绍它？想想什么是你客人想知道的？

en	Add clear and attractive information. Don't worry, you can edit it later :)
zh-cn	添加清楚，吸引人的信息。不要担心，你在后面会继续编辑它。

en	Give your product a catchy name.
zh-cn	给你的产品一个吸引眼球的名字

en	Fill out the essential details in this tab. The other tabs are for more advanced information.
zh-cn	在标签中填写主要信息。其他标签是更高级的信息。

en	Add one or more pictures so your product looks tempting!
zh-cn	添加一个或多张图片让你的产品看上去更吸引人，

en	How much do you want to sell it for?
zh-cn	您想卖多少？

en	Yay! You just created your first product. Looks good, right?
zh-cn	耶，你刚创建了第一件产品，看上去很好，是不是？

en	Give your shop its own identity
zh-cn	给你的商店自己的身份

en	How do you want your shop to look? What makes it so special?
zh-cn	你想要你的店是什么样的？什么让它那么特别？

en	Customize your theme or choose the best design from our theme catalog.
zh-cn	定制你的主题或从我们的主题目录中选择最佳设计

en	A good way to start is to add your own logo here!
zh-cn	一种好的开始方式是在这里添加你自己的商标

en	If you want something really special, have a look at the theme catalog!
zh-cn	如果你要一些特别的东西，请查看主题目录。

en	Get your shop ready for payments
zh-cn	让商店做好支付准备

en	How do you want your customers to pay you?
zh-cn	你要你的客户怎么付钱给你？

en	These payment methods are already available to your customers.
zh-cn	这些付款方式可供你的客户使用

en	Adapt your offer to your market: add the most popular payment methods for your customers!
zh-cn	按市场需求调整你的供给：提供最流行的付款方式给你的客户

en	And you can choose to add other payment methods from here!
zh-cn	而且你可以在这里选择添加其他的付款方式

en	Choose your shipping solutions
zh-cn	选择你的出货方式

en	How do you want to deliver your products?
zh-cn	你想哟啊如何运送你的产品？

en	Here are the shipping methods available on your shop today.
zh-cn	这是你的商店今天有的出货方式。

en	Select the shipping solutions the most likely to suit your customers! Create your own carrier or add a ready-made module.
zh-cn	现在最适合你客户的出货方式！创建你自己的运输商或天津现成的模块

en	You can offer more delivery options by setting up additional carriers
zh-cn	你可以设置额外的运货商提供更多的出货选项

en	Improve your shop with modules
zh-cn	用模块来改善你的商店

en	Add new features and manage existing ones thanks to modules.
zh-cn	感谢模块的作用，添加新的特性并管理现有的特性。

en	Some modules are already pre-installed, others may be free or paid modules - browse our selection and find out what is available!
zh-cn	一些模块是预装好的，其他一些事免费或需要付费的- 浏览我们的选项看有什么是可用的！

en	Discover our module selection in the first tab. Manage your modules on the second one and be aware of notifications in the third tab.
zh-cn	在第一制表中找我们的模块选择。在第二个里面管理你的模块，并在第三制表中了解通知内容。

en	Skip this tutorial
zh-cn	跳过课程辅导

en	Over to you!
zh-cn	轮到你

en	You've seen the essential, but there's a lot more to explore.
zh-cn	你已经看了主要的。但还有一些需要继续探索

en	Some ressources can help you go further:
zh-cn	一些资源可以帮你继续前进

en	Starter Guide
zh-cn	新手指南

en	Forum
zh-cn	论坛

en	Training
zh-cn	培训

en	Video tutorial
zh-cn	视频教程

en	I'm ready
zh-cn	我准备好了

en	Welcome to your shop!
zh-cn	欢迎到你的商店

en	Hi! My name is Preston and I'm here to show you around.
zh-cn	Hi，我的名字是 Preston。我在这里带你四处走走

en	You will discover a few essential steps before you can launch your shop:
zh-cn	在你的商店上市之前，你将发现一些主要的步骤。

en	Create your first product, customize your shop, configure shipping and payments...
zh-cn	创建第一件产品，定制你的商店，配置出货和付款

en	Let's get started!
zh-cn	让我们开始吧！

en	Later
zh-cn	稍后

en	Start
zh-cn	开始

en	Launch your shop!
zh-cn	商店上市

en	Resume
zh-cn	继续

en	Stop the OnBoarding
zh-cn	停止“OnBoarding（新手指南）”

en	Hey! Are you lost?
zh-cn	嗨，你迷路了吗？

en	To continue, click here:
zh-cn	要继续，请单击这里

en	If you want to stop the tutorial for good, click here:
zh-cn	如果你要永远停止教程指南，请点击这里

en	Quit the Welcome tutorial
zh-cn	推出欢迎指南

en	Continue
zh-cn	继续

en	Step
zh-cn	步骤

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Welcome
zh-cn	欢迎

en	Help the user to create his first product.
zh-cn	帮助用户创建他的第一件产品

en	Sell your first product quicker than you would have expected with our nice onboarding process.
zh-cn	通过我们良好的入职流程，您可以比预期更快地销售您的第一个产品。