en	Wire payment
zh-cn	电汇付款

en	Accept payments by bank transfer.
zh-cn	接受银行转账付款

en	Are you sure about removing these details?
zh-cn	您确定要删除您的详细资料吗?

en	Account owner and account details must be configured before using this module.
zh-cn	使用这个模组前需要先设定账号及其细节

en	No currency has been set for this module.
zh-cn	此模块还没有设置货币

en	Account details are required.
zh-cn	需要账号明细资料

en	Account owner is required.
zh-cn	要求账户所有者。

en	Account details
zh-cn	帐户的详细资料

en	Account owner
zh-cn	账户所有人

en	Such as bank branch, IBAN number, BIC, etc.
zh-cn	如银行分行，账号，等。

en	Bank address
zh-cn	银行地址

en	Customization
zh-cn	定制

en	Reservation period
zh-cn	预订阶段

en	Number of days the items remain reserved
zh-cn	商品维持保留的天数

en	Information to the customer
zh-cn	给客户信息：

en	Information on the bank transfer (processing time, starting of the shipping...)
zh-cn	银行转账信息（处理时间，开始出货。。。）

en	Display the invitation to pay in the order confirmation page
zh-cn	在订单配置页面显示邀请付款

en	Your country's legislation may require you to send the invitation to pay by email only. Disabling the option will hide the invitation on the confirmation page.
zh-cn	你国家的法律要求你只通过邮件方式发邀请。禁用此选择将在配置页面隐藏邀请。

en	Accept wire payments by displaying your account details during the checkout and make it easy for your customers to purchase on your store.
zh-cn	通过在结账时显示您的帐户详细信息来接受电汇付款，并使您的客户可以轻松地在您的商店购买。

en	Accept wire payments by displaying your account details during the checkout.
zh-cn	通过在结帐时显示您的帐户详细信息来接受电汇付款。

en	This module allows you to accept secure payments by bank wire.
zh-cn	此模块允许您接受银行电汇付款。

en	If the client chooses to pay by bank wire, the order status will change to 'Waiting for Payment'.
zh-cn	如果用户选择银行电汇来付款，订单状态会变成“等待付款”

en	That said, you must manually confirm the order upon receiving the bank wire.
zh-cn	这就是说，您必须在收到银行汇款后手动确认订单。