en	%1$s (tax incl.)
zh-cn	%1$s（含税）

en	This payment method is not available.
zh-cn	该付款方式不可用

en	Amount
zh-cn	金额

en	Name of account owner
zh-cn	账户所有者名称

en	Please include these details
zh-cn	请包括这些细节

en	Bank name
zh-cn	银行名称

en	Pay by bank wire
zh-cn	使用银行电汇支付

en	(order processing will be longer)
zh-cn	订单处理时间将会更长

en	Your order on %s is complete.
zh-cn	你在%s的订单已完成

en	Please send us a bank wire with:
zh-cn	请发送给我们银行电汇的:

en	Please specify your order reference %s in the bankwire description.
zh-cn	请在银行转账说明里备注你的订单参考%s

en	We've also sent you this information by e-mail.
zh-cn	我们已经用邮件发该信息给你。

en	Your order will be sent as soon as we receive payment.
zh-cn	一旦收到您的汇款凭证, 我们会立即发送您的订单。

en	If you have questions, comments or concerns, please contact our [1]expert customer support team[/1].
zh-cn	如果你有任何问题，意见或考量，请联系我们[1]专业客户服务小组[/1].

en	We noticed a problem with your order. If you think this is an error, feel free to contact our [1]expert customer support team[/1].
zh-cn	我们在你的订单中发现一个问题。如果你觉得这是个错误，请联系我们[1]专业客户服务小组[/1]

en	Please transfer the invoice amount to our bank account. You will receive our order confirmation by email containing bank details and order number.
zh-cn	请转发票金额到我们的银行账号。 你将收到我们邮件订单确认通知，它包含银行具体信息和订单号。

en	Goods will be reserved %s days for you and we'll process the order immediately after receiving the payment.
zh-cn	产品将为你保留%s天. 在收到你的付款后， 我们将立马处理你的订单。

en	More information
zh-cn	详细信息

en	Bankwire
zh-cn	银行转账

en	Payment is made by transfer of the invoice amount to the following account:
zh-cn	付款是通过转发票金额到以下账号