en	Size
zh-cn	尺码

en	Shoe size
zh-cn	鞋子号码

en	Color
zh-cn	颜色：

en	S
zh-cn	秒

en	M
zh-cn	中码

en	L
zh-cn	大码

en	One size
zh-cn	统一号码

en	Grey
zh-cn	灰色

en	Taupe
zh-cn	灰褐色

en	Beige
zh-cn	米黄色

en	White
zh-cn	白色

en	Off White
zh-cn	米白色

en	Red
zh-cn	红色

en	Black
zh-cn	黑色

en	Camel
zh-cn	暗棕色

en	Orange
zh-cn	橙色

en	Blue
zh-cn	蓝色

en	Green
zh-cn	绿色

en	Yellow
zh-cn	黄色

en	Brown
zh-cn	棕色

en	35

en	36

en	37

en	38

en	39

en	40

en	Pink
zh-cn	粉色

en	Height
zh-cn	高度

en	Width
zh-cn	宽度

en	Depth
zh-cn	宽

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	Compositions
zh-cn	成分

en	Styles
zh-cn	样式

en	Properties
zh-cn	属性

en	Polyester
zh-cn	涤纶

en	Wool
zh-cn	羊毛

en	Viscose
zh-cn	纤维胶

en	Elastane
zh-cn	弹性

en	Cotton
zh-cn	棉

en	Silk
zh-cn	蚕丝

en	Suede
zh-cn	反毛皮

en	Straw
zh-cn	稻草

en	Leather
zh-cn	皮革

en	Classic
zh-cn	经典

en	Casual
zh-cn	休闲

en	Military
zh-cn	绿色

en	Girly
zh-cn	女孩子化

en	Rock
zh-cn	石头色

en	Basic
zh-cn	基本

en	Dressy
zh-cn	时装

en	Short Sleeve
zh-cn	短袖

en	Colorful Dress
zh-cn	多色裙子

en	Short Dress
zh-cn	短裙

en	Midi Dress
zh-cn	中群

en	Maxi Dress
zh-cn	超长连衣裙

en	2.75 in
zh-cn	2.75 英寸

en	2.06 in
zh-cn	2.06 英寸

en	49.2 g
zh-cn	49.2 克

en	0.26 in
zh-cn	0.26 英寸

en	1.07 in
zh-cn	1.07 英寸

en	1.62 in
zh-cn	1.62 英寸

en	15.5 g
zh-cn	15.5 克

en	0.41 in (clip included)
zh-cn	0.41 英寸 （包括剪辑）

en	4.33 in
zh-cn	4.33 英寸

en	2.76 in
zh-cn	2.76 英寸

en	120g
zh-cn	120克

en	0.31 in
zh-cn	0.31 英寸