en	Invalid name
zh-cn	无效的名字！

en	Format should be %s.
zh-cn	格式应该是 %s。

en	Required field
zh-cn	必填项

en	Invalid format.
zh-cn	无效的格式。

en	Invalid characters: 0-9!<>,;?=+()@#"°{}_$%/\^*`
zh-cn	无效字符：0-9!<>,;?=+()@#"°{}_$%/\^*`

en	A space is required after "." and "。"
zh-cn	“.”后需要一个空格。 和 ”。”

en	Invalid postcode - should look like "%zipcode%"
zh-cn	邮编无效－应该像这样 "%zipcode%"