en	(E.g.: %date_format%)
zh-cn	比如%date_format%

en	Only letters and the dot (.) character, followed by a space, are allowed.
zh-cn	只允许使用字母和点 (.) 字符，后跟一个空格。

en	Your password must be at least %min% characters long.
zh-cn	你的密码至少 %min% 个字符。

en	your@email.com

en	Select reference
zh-cn	选择参考

en	optional
zh-cn	可选

en	How can we help?
zh-cn	我们能如何帮助您？

en	At least 5 characters long
zh-cn	至少 5 个字符长

en	Password input of at least 5 characters
zh-cn	至少 5 个字符的密码输入

en	250 char. max
zh-cn	最多250 字符

en	Don't forget to save your customization to be able to add to cart
zh-cn	不要忘记保存你的定制以便可以添加到购物车

en	Your message here
zh-cn	这里是您的留言

en	No selected file
zh-cn	无选择的文件

en	.png .jpg .gif