en	Alias
zh-cn	別名：

en	Address
zh-cn	地址

en	Address Complement
zh-cn	地址补充

en	Zip/Postal Code
zh-cn	邮政编码

en	City
zh-cn	城市

en	Country
zh-cn	国家

en	State
zh-cn	州/省

en	Phone
zh-cn	电话：

en	Mobile phone
zh-cn	移动电话

en	VAT number
zh-cn	增值税号

en	Other
zh-cn	其他

en	Social title
zh-cn	称呼

en	Birthdate
zh-cn	生日：

en	First name
zh-cn	名

en	Last name
zh-cn	姓

en	Company
zh-cn	公司

en	Identification number
zh-cn	身份识别号码

en	Email
zh-cn	E-mail

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	-- Choose --
zh-cn	--选择--

en	Message
zh-cn	消息：

en	Email address
zh-cn	邮箱地址

en	Subject
zh-cn	对象：

en	Order reference
zh-cn	订单参考

en	Attachment
zh-cn	附件

en	Your email address
zh-cn	您的电子邮件地址

en	-- day --
zh-cn	-- 天 --

en	-- month --
zh-cn	-- 月 --

en	-- year --
zh-cn	-- 年 --

en	Optional
zh-cn	可选

en	Please choose
zh-cn	请选择

en	-- please choose --
zh-cn	请选择

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Order Reference:
zh-cn	订单编号：

en	Email:
zh-cn	电子邮件：

en	Set your password:
zh-cn	设定密码：

en	New password
zh-cn	新密码

en	Confirmation
zh-cn	确认