en	404 error
zh-cn	404 错误

en	Best sales
zh-cn	最佳销售

en	Contact us
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Manufacturers
zh-cn	制造商

en	New products
zh-cn	本周新品

en	Forgot your password
zh-cn	忘记您的密码

en	Prices drop
zh-cn	降价

en	Sitemap
zh-cn	站点地图

en	Suppliers
zh-cn	供应商

en	Address
zh-cn	地址

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Login
zh-cn	登录

en	Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Discount
zh-cn	折扣

en	Order history
zh-cn	订单历史

en	Identity
zh-cn	身份

en	My account
zh-cn	我的帐户

en	Order follow
zh-cn	订单遵守

en	Credit slip
zh-cn	信用单

en	Order
zh-cn	购买

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Stores
zh-cn	店铺

en	Guest tracking
zh-cn	客户跟踪

en	Order confirmation
zh-cn	订单确认

en	This page cannot be found
zh-cn	无法找到该页面

en	Our best sales
zh-cn	我们的最佳销售

en	Use our form to contact us
zh-cn	使用我们的表格和我们联系

en	Shop powered by PrestaShop
zh-cn	由 PrestaShop 技术支持的商店

en	Brand list
zh-cn	品牌列表

en	Our new products
zh-cn	我们的新品

en	Enter the e-mail address you use to sign in to receive an e-mail with a new password
zh-cn	Enter your e-mail address used to register in goal to get e-mail with your new password

en	On-sale products
zh-cn	促销产品

en	Lost ? Find what your are looking for
zh-cn	迷失了吗？ 寻找你要搜索的内容

en	Suppliers list
zh-cn	供应商列表

en	page-not-found
zh-cn	页面未找到

en	best-sales
zh-cn	最佳销售

en	contact-us
zh-cn	联系我们

en	manufacturers
zh-cn	制造商

en	new-products
zh-cn	新商品

en	password-recovery
zh-cn	密码-恢复

en	prices-drop
zh-cn	降价

en	sitemap
zh-cn	网站地图

en	supplier
zh-cn	供应商

en	address
zh-cn	地址

en	addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	login
zh-cn	登录

en	cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	discount
zh-cn	折扣

en	order-history
zh-cn	订单-历史

en	identity
zh-cn	身份

en	my-account
zh-cn	我的帐户

en	order-follow
zh-cn	订单遵守

en	credit-slip
zh-cn	order-slip

en	order
zh-cn	订单

en	search
zh-cn	搜索

en	stores
zh-cn	店铺

en	guest-tracking
zh-cn	客户跟踪

en	order-confirmation
zh-cn	订单确认