en	This voucher is disabled
zh-cn	此券被禁用

en	This voucher has already been used
zh-cn	此券已被使用

en	This voucher is not valid yet
zh-cn	此优惠券是尚未生效

en	This voucher has expired
zh-cn	此优惠券已过期

en	You cannot use this voucher anymore (usage limit reached)
zh-cn	您已不能使用此券（到达使用限制）

en	You cannot use this voucher
zh-cn	您不能使用此券

en	You must choose a delivery address before applying this voucher to your order
zh-cn	在您应用此券到订单之前，您必须选择一个送货地址

en	You cannot use this voucher in your country of delivery
zh-cn	您送货的国家不能使用该券。

en	You must choose a carrier before applying this voucher to your order
zh-cn	在您应用此券到订单之前，您必须选择一个运货商

en	You cannot use this voucher with this carrier
zh-cn	该运货商不可使用券

en	You cannot use this voucher on products on sale
zh-cn	促销产品部能使用优惠券

en	Please log in first
zh-cn	请先登录

en	You have not reached the minimum amount required to use this voucher
zh-cn	您还没有达到使用此优惠券所需的最低金额

en	This voucher is already in your cart
zh-cn	该凭证已经在您的购物车内

en	This voucher is not combinable with an other voucher already in your cart: %s
zh-cn	此券不可与其他已经在您的购物车的优惠券同时使用：%s

en	Cart is empty
zh-cn	购物车是空的

en	You cannot use this voucher in an empty cart
zh-cn	在一个空的购物车不能使用此券

en	You cannot use this voucher with these products
zh-cn	这些产品不能使用此券

en	You cannot use this voucher because it has manually been removed.
zh-cn	您无法使用此凭证，因为它已被手动移除。

en	The email is already used, please choose another one or sign in
zh-cn	此电子邮件已经被使用，请选择另一个电子邮件或登录

en	Password must be between 5 and 72 characters long
zh-cn	密码长度必须介于 5 到 72 个字符之间

en	Your account isn't available at this time, please contact us
zh-cn	你的账号暂时不可用，请和我们联系

en	Authentication failed.
zh-cn	验证失败

en	Password is required
zh-cn	必填密码

en	Invalid email/password combination
zh-cn	邮件/密码错误组合

en	There seems to be an issue with your account, please contact support
zh-cn	账号视乎有问题，请联系支持部门

en	An account was already registered with this email address
zh-cn	该邮箱地址已用此邮箱地址注册。

en	%s is required.
zh-cn	%s 为必填。

en	is invalid.
zh-cn	是无效的。

en	The %1$s field is too long (%2$d chars max).
zh-cn	字段 %1$s 过长 (%2$d 字符上限)。

en	Please fix the error below.
zh-cn	请修正下面的错误。

en	Could not delete address.
zh-cn	无法删除地址

en	Could not delete the address since it is used in the shopping cart.
zh-cn	无法删除地址，因为它已在购物车中使用。

en	The customer could not be found.
zh-cn	没找到该客户

en	You must enter a voucher code.
zh-cn	您必须输入折扣礼卷码

en	The voucher code is invalid.
zh-cn	优惠券代码无效

en	This voucher does not exist.
zh-cn	此优惠券不存在

en	You must add %quantity% minimum quantity
zh-cn	你需要添加的最少数量为 %quantity%

en	Null quantity.
zh-cn	无效的数量

en	Product not found
zh-cn	没有找到商品

en	This product (%product%) is no longer available.
zh-cn	(%product%) 这个产品已下架

en	The item %product% in your cart is no longer available in this quantity. You cannot proceed with your order until the quantity is adjusted.
zh-cn	您购物车中的产品（%product%）已经没有您所要的数量，在调整数量前，您无法继续处理您的订单。

en	The minimum purchase order quantity for the product %product% is %quantity%.
zh-cn	产品%product%的最低订购量是%quantity%。

en	Please fill in all of the required fields, and then save your customizations.
zh-cn	请填进所有的必填项，然后保存为客户模式。

en	You already have the maximum quantity available for this product.
zh-cn	您已经购买了该商品最大的可买数量。

en	The product is no longer available in this quantity.
zh-cn	该产品不再提供此数量。

en	The item %product% in your cart is now a product with attributes. Please delete it and choose one of its combinations to proceed with your order.
zh-cn	您购物车中的商品 %product% 现在是具有属性的商品。 请删除它并选择其组合之一以继续您的订单。

en	Invalid key.
zh-cn	无效关键词

en	This product does not exist in our store.
zh-cn	我们店铺没有该商品

en	This product has been deleted.
zh-cn	此产品已被删除。

en	This file no longer exists.
zh-cn	该文件不再存在。

en	This product has been refunded.
zh-cn	商品已退款。

en	The product deadline is in the past.
zh-cn	该产品的截止日期已经过去。

en	The product expiration date has passed, preventing you from download this product.
zh-cn	产品过期日已过。所以你无法下载该产品。

en	Expiration date has passed, you cannot download this product.
zh-cn	过期日期已过，你无法下载该产品。

en	You have reached the maximum number of downloads allowed.
zh-cn	您已达到最大可允许的下载量。

en	Please provide the required information
zh-cn	请提供所要求的信息

en	We couldn't find your order with the information provided, please try again
zh-cn	我们无法依照你提供的信息找到你的订单，请重新再试。

en	An unexpected error occurred while creating your account.
zh-cn	创建你的账号时发生异常错误。

en	Could not update your information, please check your data.
zh-cn	无法更新您的资料，请查看您的数据

en	Sorry. We cannot renew your order.
zh-cn	抱歉，我们无法更新您的订单。

en	Some items are no longer available, and we are unable to renew your order.
zh-cn	一些产品不再有，所以我们无法翻新你的订单。

en	The order is no longer valid.
zh-cn	订单不再有效

en	This message is invalid (HTML is not allowed).
zh-cn	信息无效（HTML不允许）

en	You do not have enough products to request an additional merchandise return.
zh-cn	您没有足够的商品来请求另一次退货

en	Please provide an explanation for your RMA.
zh-cn	请说明退货原因

en	Please check at least one product you would like to return.
zh-cn	请至少检查一件您想要退回的商品。

en	For each product you wish to add, please specify the desired quantity.
zh-cn	请提供您检查过的商品的数量。

en	This order cannot be returned
zh-cn	该订单不可退货。

en	The message cannot be blank.
zh-cn	信息不能为空白

en	You have no merchandise return authorizations.
zh-cn	您没有商品退回许可。

en	We cannot regenerate your password with the data you've submitted
zh-cn	以您提交的数据，我们无法更新您的密码

en	You cannot regenerate the password for this account.
zh-cn	你不能重新生成一个新密码给这个帐号

en	You can regenerate your password only every %d minute(s)
zh-cn	你可以重新生成你的密码在每分钟%d

en	An error occurred while sending the email.
zh-cn	在发送邮件时发生错误。

en	Customer account not found
zh-cn	客户账户未找到

en	The password and its confirmation do not match.
zh-cn	密码和确认密码不匹配

en	The password change request expired. You should ask for a new one.
zh-cn	密码更改要求已过期，你必须重新要求一个新的。

en	An error occurred with your account, which prevents us from updating the new password. Please report this issue using the contact form.
zh-cn	你的账户发生了错误，我们无法帮你更新密码。请使用联系表格报告此问题。

en	Invalid email address.
zh-cn	无效的电邮地址

en	The password is missing: please enter your new password.
zh-cn	密码未填：请输入您的新密码。

en	The confirmation is empty: please fill in the password confirmation as well
zh-cn	确认密码未填写：请将确认密码填写完整。

en	The password is not in a valid format.
zh-cn	密码格式不对

en	Invoices are disabled in this shop.
zh-cn	该店不可使用凭证

en	The invoice was not found.
zh-cn	没有找到凭证

en	No invoice is available.
zh-cn	无可用发票

en	Order return not found.
zh-cn	没有找到订单回执

en	Order return not confirmed.
zh-cn	订单回执未被确认

en	Invalid message
zh-cn	无效消息

en	This product is no longer available.
zh-cn	商品不可用

en	You do not have access to this product.
zh-cn	您没有进入该商品的权限。

en	An error occurred while deleting the selected picture.
zh-cn	在删除照片的时候发生了错误

en	An error occurred during the image upload process.
zh-cn	图片上传错误

en	PHP "Dom" extension has not been loaded.
zh-cn	PHP “Dom” 的扩展名尚未加载。

en	You do not have access to this category.
zh-cn	您没有进入该类别的权限。

en	This category does not exist.
zh-cn	该类别不存在。

en	Login is required
zh-cn	需要登录

en	Invalid login
zh-cn	登录无效

en	Invalid password
zh-cn	无效密码

en	Authentication failed
zh-cn	验证失败

en	There are not enough products in stock
zh-cn	没有足够的库存商品。

en	Your address is incomplete, please update it.
zh-cn	您的地址不完整，请更新。