en	Address successfully updated!
zh-cn	地址更新成功!

en	Address successfully added!
zh-cn	地址添加成功!

en	Address successfully deleted!
zh-cn	地址删除成功!

en	No addresses are available. %s
zh-cn	没有可使用的地址。%s

en	Your guest account has been successfully transformed into a customer account. You can now log in as a registered shopper.
zh-cn	您的访客账号已成功转型为客户账号。现在您可以以客户身份登录。

en	Information successfully updated.
zh-cn	资料已成功更新。

en	Message successfully sent
zh-cn	留言成功发送

en	If this email address has been registered in our shop, you will receive a link to reset your password at %email%.
zh-cn	如果此邮箱已经在外面商店注册，你将收到一个链接在%email%重设你的密码。

en	Your password has been successfully reset and a confirmation has been sent to your email address: %s
zh-cn	重置密码成功，一封确定邮件已经发送到您的电子邮箱：%s