en	You cannot place a new order from your country (%s).
zh-cn	您不能够从您的国家%s下新订单。

en	You do not have any vouchers.
zh-cn	您没有任何凭证

en	You cannot return merchandise with a guest account.
zh-cn	您不能以访客帐户来退还商品

en	If you have just placed an order, it may take a few minutes for it to be validated. Please refresh this page if your order is missing.
zh-cn	如果您刚刚下单，可能需要几分钟确认。如果依然看不到订单请刷新此页。

en	You have not placed any orders.
zh-cn	无历史订单

en	You must wait for confirmation before returning any merchandise.
zh-cn	在您退回任何商品之前，请先得到我们的确认。

en	You have not received any credit slips.
zh-cn	您没有收到任何信用单。

en	This product is not visible to your customers.
zh-cn	您的客户不能浏览该商品。