en	:

en	Delivery
zh-cn	运送

en	Invoice
zh-cn	有效的发货单

en	%taxrate%%space%%

en	Order return
zh-cn	退货许可

en	Credit slip
zh-cn	信用单

en	Supply order form
zh-cn	供应订单

en	TE: Tax excluded
zh-cn	TE：不含税

en	TI: Tax included
zh-cn	TI：含税

en	Billing & Delivery Address
zh-cn	帐单和送货地址

en	Payment Method
zh-cn	付款方式：

en	No payment
zh-cn	未付款

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	%s:

en	image(s):
zh-cn	图像：

en	An electronic version of this invoice is available in your account. To access it, log in to our website using your e-mail address and password (which you created when placing your first order).
zh-cn	在您的账户中有这份凭证的电子版本。如果你需要它，通过你的电邮和密码登陆我们的网站。（在你第一次交易时建立的）

en	Delivery Address
zh-cn	送货地址

en	Billing Address
zh-cn	帐单地址

en	Note
zh-cn	标记

en	(Tax excl.)
zh-cn	（不含税）

en	Unit Price
zh-cn	单价

en	ecotax: %s
zh-cn	环保税：%s

en	Discounts
zh-cn	折扣

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Invoice Number
zh-cn	发票编号：

en	Invoice Date
zh-cn	发票日期

en	Order date
zh-cn	订单日期

en	Total Tax
zh-cn	税收总计

en	Base price
zh-cn	基础价格

en	Exempt of VAT according to section 259B of the General Tax Code.
zh-cn	按照总税收法典的259B部分免除增值税。

en	Tax Detail
zh-cn	税务细节

en	Products
zh-cn	单件商品

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Ecotax
zh-cn	环保税

en	Wrapping
zh-cn	包装费

en	Tax Rate
zh-cn	税率

en	No taxes
zh-cn	免税

en	Total Products
zh-cn	商品总数

en	Total Discounts
zh-cn	总折扣

en	Shipping Costs
zh-cn	运费

en	Free Shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Wrapping Costs
zh-cn	包装费

en	Total (Tax excl.)
zh-cn	总计（不含税）

en	Total
zh-cn	总计

en	If the following conditions are not met, we reserve the right to refuse your package and/or refund:
zh-cn	如果没有达成以下条件，我们有权利拒绝接受您的包裹或退还:

en	Please include this return reference on your return package:
zh-cn	请在您的退货包裹中包括这个号码

en	All products must be returned in their original package and condition, unused and without damage.
zh-cn	全部产品必须完整送回(必须无损坏的情况)

en	Please print out this document and slip it into your package.
zh-cn	请打印这份文件并将它插入到您的包装中。

en	The package should be sent to the following address:
zh-cn	请将包装发送到这个地址：

en	Upon receiving your package, we will notify you by e-mail. We will then begin processing the refund, if applicable. Let us know if you have any questions
zh-cn	当你接你的邮件，我们会发一封电子邮件给你。我们也会开始接受退款，如果需要。记得也让我们知道你的问题!

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Qty
zh-cn	数量

en	Items to be returned
zh-cn	要退货的物品

en	We have logged your return request.
zh-cn	我们已记录了您的退货申请。

en	Your package must be returned to us within
zh-cn	您的包裹必须在收到

en	days of receiving your order.
zh-cn	天内退回。

en	Return Number
zh-cn	退单编号

en	Date
zh-cn	日期

en	Product / Reference
zh-cn	货品/参考

en	Unit price
zh-cn	单价

en	(Tax Excl.)
zh-cn	（不含税）

en	(Tax Incl.)
zh-cn	（含税）

en	Price
zh-cn	价格

en	No details
zh-cn	无详细说明

en	image(s)
zh-cn	图像

en	Order Date
zh-cn	订单日期

en	Order Reference
zh-cn	订单号

en	VAT Number
zh-cn	增值税号

en	Shipping (Tax Excl.)
zh-cn	运费（未含税）

en	Shipping (Tax Incl.)
zh-cn	运费（含税）

en	Product Total (Tax Excl.)
zh-cn	商品总额（不含税）

en	Product Total (Tax Incl.)
zh-cn	商品总额（含税）

en	Product Total
zh-cn	商品总额

en	Total (Tax Excl.)
zh-cn	总计（未含税）

en	Total (Tax Incl.)
zh-cn	总计（含税）

en	For more assistance, contact Support:
zh-cn	如需更多帮助，请联系客服

en	Tel: %s
zh-cn	电话：%s

en	Fax: %s
zh-cn	传真：%s

en	Total TE
zh-cn	总TE

en	Total TI
zh-cn	总TI

en	Products ordered:
zh-cn	您订的商品

en	Designation
zh-cn	设计

en	Unit Price TE
zh-cn	单价TE

en	Before discount
zh-cn	打折前

en	Discount Rate
zh-cn	折扣率

en	After discount
zh-cn	打折后

en	Tax rate
zh-cn	税率

en	Taxes:
zh-cn	税

en	Base TE
zh-cn	基本 TE

en	Tax Value
zh-cn	税值

en	Summary:
zh-cn	总结：

en	(Before discount)
zh-cn	（折扣前）

en	Order Discount
zh-cn	订单折扣

en	(After discount)
zh-cn	（折扣后）

en	Tax value
zh-cn	税值

en	Total to pay
zh-cn	总计应付款