en	Add a new address
zh-cn	增加新地址

en	Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Reset all filter
zh-cn	重置所有过滤器

en	Refresh
zh-cn	刷新

en	Save Address
zh-cn	保存地址

en	ok
zh-cn	确定

en	Order with an obligation to pay
zh-cn	必须支付订单

en	Send
zh-cn	发送

en	Choose file
zh-cn	选择文件

en	Sign out
zh-cn	登出

en	Sign in
zh-cn	登录

en	OK
zh-cn	确定

en	Subscribe
zh-cn	订阅

en	Share
zh-cn	分享

en	Continue shopping
zh-cn	继续购物

en	Proceed to checkout
zh-cn	继续至结帐处

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除

en	remove from cart
zh-cn	从购物车删除

en	Show
zh-cn	查看

en	Hide
zh-cn	隐藏

en	Previous
zh-cn	上一个

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Filter By
zh-cn	通过筛选

en	Clear all
zh-cn	清除全部

en	View products
zh-cn	浏览商品

en	Quick view
zh-cn	快速查看

en	Add to cart
zh-cn	加入购物车

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Remove Image
zh-cn	删除图像

en	Save Customization
zh-cn	保存自定义

en	Filter
zh-cn	过滤

en	Back to top
zh-cn	回到顶部

en	Select
zh-cn	请选择

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	show details
zh-cn	显示详情

en	Take advantage of our exclusive offers:
zh-cn	销售我们的折扣：

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Continue
zh-cn	继续

en	edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	add new address
zh-cn	增加新地址

en	Edit
zh-cn	修改

en	Choose
zh-cn	选择

en	Checkout
zh-cn	结帐

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Create new address
zh-cn	创建新的地址

en	Reorder
zh-cn	重新预订

en	Print out
zh-cn	打印

en	Send reset link
zh-cn	发送重置链接

en	Back to login
zh-cn	返回登陆

en	Back to Login
zh-cn	返回登录

en	Change Password
zh-cn	更改密码