en	Discount
zh-cn	折扣

en	Unit discount
zh-cn	单位折扣

en	Items
zh-cn	商品

en	Item
zh-cn	商品

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Pages
zh-cn	网页

en	Price drop
zh-cn	降价

en	Best sellers
zh-cn	销售冠军

en	Category: %category_name%
zh-cn	分类：%category_name%

en	List of all brands
zh-cn	所有品牌列表

en	Prices drop
zh-cn	降价

en	Search results
zh-cn	搜索结果

en	%number% products
zh-cn	%number%产品

en	%number% product
zh-cn	%number%产品

en	List of all suppliers
zh-cn	所有供应商列表

en	List of products by supplier %supplier_name%
zh-cn	按供应商分类的商品列表：%supplier_name%

en	%1$s:

en	Search our catalog
zh-cn	搜索我们的目录

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	Name, A to Z
zh-cn	名字, A 至 Z

en	Name, Z to A
zh-cn	名字, z 至 a

en	Price, low to high
zh-cn	价格: 从低到高

en	Price, high to low
zh-cn	价格: 从高到低

en	Sales, highest to lowest
zh-cn	销售额从最高到最低

en	Date added, newest to oldest
zh-cn	添加日期，从最近到最早

en	Date added, oldest to newest
zh-cn	添加日期，从最早到最晚

en	New product
zh-cn	新商品

en	Online only
zh-cn	仅当在线时

en	On sale!
zh-cn	促销!

en	Reduced price
zh-cn	减价！

en	Pack
zh-cn	组件

en	Product available with different options
zh-cn	该款商品的多样选择

en	Last items in stock
zh-cn	最后一件库存产品

en	ean13
zh-cn	EAN13

en	isbn

en	upc
zh-cn	UPC

en	Used
zh-cn	已被使用

en	Refurbished
zh-cn	翻新

en	New
zh-cn	新

en	MPN
zh-cn	制造方编号

en	Relevance
zh-cn	相关

en	%facet_label%: %facet_value%
zh-cn	%facet_label%：%facet_value%

en	Pack content
zh-cn	包装样式

en	Accessories
zh-cn	配件

en	Returned
zh-cn	退还

en	Best Sellers
zh-cn	最畅销产品

en	All best sellers
zh-cn	最畅销款汇总

en	All brands
zh-cn	所有品牌

en	Brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	No brand
zh-cn	没有品牌

en	brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	%s other product in the same category:
zh-cn	同一分类中的%s其他产品：

en	%s other products in the same category:
zh-cn	同一分类中的%s其他产品：

en	Customers who bought this product also bought:
zh-cn	购买此商品的买家还买了：

en	My alerts
zh-cn	我的快讯

en	Popular Products
zh-cn	畅销商品

en	All products
zh-cn	所有产品

en	New products
zh-cn	本周新品

en	All new products
zh-cn	本周新品汇总

en	1 person is currently watching this product.
zh-cn	1人正在看此商品。

en	%nb_people% people are currently watching this product.
zh-cn	%nb_people%人正在看此商品。

en	Last time this product was bought: %date_last_order%
zh-cn	上次改产品被买的时间：%date_last_order%

en	Last time this product was added to a cart: %date_last_cart%
zh-cn	上次改产品被添加到购物车的时间：%date_last_cart%

en	No RSS feed added
zh-cn	暂无RSS feed

en	On sale
zh-cn	促销

en	All sale products
zh-cn	所有促销产品

en	All suppliers
zh-cn	所有的供应商

en	Suppliers
zh-cn	供应商

en	No supplier
zh-cn	暂无供应商

en	Viewed products
zh-cn	我浏览过的商品

en	Showing %from%-%to% of %total% item(s)
zh-cn	显示%from%的%total%商品

en	%1$s:

en	Price
zh-cn	价格

en	Regular price
zh-cn	正常价格：

en	Your customization:
zh-cn	你的定制

en	Brand
zh-cn	品牌

en	In stock
zh-cn	库存充足

en	Availability date:
zh-cn	可用日期：

en	Data sheet
zh-cn	详细信息

en	Specific References
zh-cn	具体参考

en	Condition
zh-cn	条件

en	Volume discounts
zh-cn	折扣数量

en	You Save
zh-cn	您节省了

en	Up to %discount%
zh-cn	多达%discount%

en	Save %percentage%
zh-cn	保存%percentage%

en	Save %amount%
zh-cn	保存%amount%

en	%price% tax excl.
zh-cn	%price%不含税

en	Instead of %price%
zh-cn	而不是%price%

en	Including %amount% for ecotax
zh-cn	包含%amount%

en	(not impacted by the discount)
zh-cn	（不受折扣影响）

en	(%unit_price%)

en	No tax
zh-cn	没有税

en	:

en	There are %product_count% products.
zh-cn	这里有%product_count%件商品。

en	There is 1 product.
zh-cn	这里有1个商品。

en	List of products by brand %brand_name%
zh-cn	按品牌分类的产品列表%brand_name%

en	No matches were found for your search
zh-cn	未找到与您的搜索相符的内容

en	Please try other keywords to describe what you are looking for.
zh-cn	请尝试使用其他关键字来描述您要查找的内容。

en	List of products by supplier %s
zh-cn	按供应商分类的商品列表：%s

en	This pack contains
zh-cn	这包裹含有

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Product Details
zh-cn	商品详细信息

en	Attachments
zh-cn	附件

en	You might also like
zh-cn	您可能还会喜欢

en	Reference
zh-cn	参考

en	Product
zh-cn	产品

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量

en	Unit price
zh-cn	单价

en	Total price
zh-cn	总价

en	Product customization
zh-cn	已选商品

en	No products available yet
zh-cn	尚无可用产品

en	Stay tuned! More products will be shown here as they are added.
zh-cn	敬请关注！ 更多产品将在添加时显示在此处。