en	(additional cost of %giftcost% %taxlabel%)
zh-cn	（%giftcost% %taxlabel%的额外费用）

en	I would like my order to be gift wrapped %cost%
zh-cn	我希望我的订单有礼品包装。%cost%

en	tax incl.
zh-cn	含税

en	tax excl.
zh-cn	不含税

en	(additional cost of %giftcost% %taxlabel%)
zh-cn	（%giftcost%%taxlabel%的额外价钱）

en	Personal Information
zh-cn	个人资料

en	I agree to the [terms of service] and will adhere to them unconditionally.
zh-cn	我同意[服务条款]，并将无条件遵守。

en	%price% tax incl.
zh-cn	%price% 含税.

en	%price% tax excl.
zh-cn	%price%不含税

en	My Address
zh-cn	我的地址

en	Tax included
zh-cn	含税

en	Tax excluded
zh-cn	不含税

en	Free shipping
zh-cn	免运费

en	Guest order tracking
zh-cn	客户订单追踪

en	Order confirmation
zh-cn	订单确认

en	Product Successfully Added to Your Shopping Cart
zh-cn	商品成功加入你的购物车

en	Free
zh-cn	免费！

en	Total
zh-cn	总计

en	Subtotal
zh-cn	小计

en	Gift wrapping
zh-cn	礼物包装

en	Shipping
zh-cn	配送

en	Included taxes
zh-cn	含税

en	Taxes
zh-cn	税

en	Total (tax incl.)
zh-cn	合计（含税）

en	Total (tax excl.)
zh-cn	总额（不含税）：

en	1 item
zh-cn	1 件产品

en	%count% items
zh-cn	%count% 件

en	A minimum shopping cart total of %amount% (tax excl.) is required to validate your order. Current cart total is %total% (tax excl.).
zh-cn	需要最低购物车总额%amount%（税前） 来验证你的订单。现在购物车总额是%total%（税前）

en	Discount(s)
zh-cn	折扣 (s)

en	Total paid
zh-cn	总计支付

en	Discount
zh-cn	折扣

en	Shipping and handling
zh-cn	运送及处理：

en	Tax
zh-cn	税

en	You Save
zh-cn	您节省了

en	Up to %amount_saved%
zh-cn	多达%amount_saved%

en	Choose a password to create an account and save time on your next order (optional)
zh-cn	现在密码来创建账号，并为你的下一订单省时间（可选）

en	The selected address will be used both as your personal address (for invoice) and as your shipping address.
zh-cn	该选择的地址将被同时用在你的私人地址（发票用）和你的出货地址。

en	Order reference %reference%
zh-cn	订单参考: %reference%

en	Payment method %method_name%
zh-cn	付款方式：%method_name%

en	Shipping method %method_name%
zh-cn	出货方式：%method_name%

en	Product successfully added to your shopping cart
zh-cn	商品成功加入购物车

en	Quantity:
zh-cn	数量:

en	There are %products_count% items in your cart.
zh-cn	您的购物车有 %products_count% 件商品.

en	There is %product_count% item in your cart.
zh-cn	您的购物车有 %product_count% 件商品.

en	Total products:
zh-cn	全部商品：

en	Total shipping:
zh-cn	运费总额：

en	Total:
zh-cn	总计：

en	Subtotal:
zh-cn	小计:

en	Shipping:
zh-cn	送货:

en	There is %products_count% item in your cart.
zh-cn	您的购物车有 %products_count% 件商品.

en	Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Shopping cart link containing %nbProducts% product(s)
zh-cn	包含 %nbProducts%个产品的购物车链接

en	The minimum purchase order quantity for the product is %quantity%.
zh-cn	该商品的最小采购数量是.%quantity%

en	Use this address for invoice too
zh-cn	也使用该地址在发票上

en	Gift
zh-cn	礼物

en	%productName% product quantity field
zh-cn	%productName% 产品数量字段

en	There are no more items in your cart
zh-cn	购物车已清空

en	Promo code
zh-cn	优惠券

en	Have a promo code?
zh-cn	有优惠卷吗？

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Create an account
zh-cn	创建一个帐户

en	(optional)
zh-cn	(可选)

en	And save time on your next order!
zh-cn	并可以为你的下一订单省时间

en	Order items
zh-cn	订单项目

en	Unit price
zh-cn	单价

en	Total products
zh-cn	全部商品：

en	%product_count% item in your cart
zh-cn	您的购物车有 %product_count% 件商品

en	%products_count% items in your cart
zh-cn	您的购物车有 %products_count% 件商品

en	Shipping Method
zh-cn	发货方式

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Please check your order before payment
zh-cn	请在付款前核对你的订单

en	Your Delivery Address
zh-cn	您的送货地址

en	Shipping Address
zh-cn	配送地址

en	The selected address will be used as your personal address (for invoice).
zh-cn	所选地址可以作为你的私人地址（发票上用）

en	Billing address differs from shipping address
zh-cn	账单地址和出货地址不一样

en	Your Invoice Address
zh-cn	您的发票地址

en	The selected address will be used both as your personal address (for invoice) and as your delivery address.
zh-cn	该选择的地址将被同时用在你的私人地址（发票用）和你的出货地址。

en	Transaction amount has been correctly updated
zh-cn	交易量已被正确更新

en	By confirming the order, you certify that you have read and agree with all of the conditions below:
zh-cn	通过确认订单，你确认你已经阅读 并同意以下所有的条款

en	Selected
zh-cn	已选择

en	Unfortunately, there are no payment method available.
zh-cn	不好意思， 没有符合的付款方式。

en	Please make sure you've chosen a [1]payment method[/1] and accepted the [2]terms and conditions[/2].
zh-cn	请确保你已选择[1]付款方式[/1]并接受[2]条款和条件[/2]

en	No payment needed for this order
zh-cn	该订单无需付款

en	Order with an obligation to pay
zh-cn	必须支付订单

en	Place order
zh-cn	下订单

en	If you sign out now, your cart will be emptied.
zh-cn	如果你现在登出，你的购物车将被清空

en	Order as a guest
zh-cn	以游客的账号下订单

en	I would like to receive my order in recycled packaging.
zh-cn	我同意以环保袋接收我的订单

en	If you'd like, you can add a note to the gift:
zh-cn	您可以为该礼物附加一个小信息

en	Unfortunately, there are no carriers available for your delivery address.
zh-cn	不巧的是，没有运输商可以运输到你的出货地址。

en	If you would like to add a comment about your order, please write it in the field below.
zh-cn	如果您想对您的订单进行评论，请写在下面。

en	Shopping Cart
zh-cn	购物车

en	Your order is confirmed
zh-cn	您的订单已确认！

en	An email has been sent to your mail address %email%.
zh-cn	已经发一封邮件到你的邮箱：%email%

en	You can also [1]download your invoice[/1]
zh-cn	你也可以[1]下载你的发票[/1]

en	Order details
zh-cn	订单详细

en	Save time on your next order, sign up now
zh-cn	为下个订单省时间，现在就注册吧

en	Order reference: %reference%
zh-cn	订单参考: %reference%

en	Payment method: %method%
zh-cn	付款方式：%method%

en	Shipping method: %method%
zh-cn	出货方式：%method%

en	Code
zh-cn	码

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Value
zh-cn	价值

en	Minimum
zh-cn	最少

en	Cumulative
zh-cn	积累的

en	Expiration date
zh-cn	截止日期

en	Payment
zh-cn	付款

en	Order reference
zh-cn	订单参考

en	Date
zh-cn	日期

en	Total price
zh-cn	总价

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	Invoice
zh-cn	有效的发货单

en	Carrier
zh-cn	配送商

en	Payment method
zh-cn	付款方式：

en	Delivery address %alias%
zh-cn	出货地址：%alias%

en	Invoice address %alias%
zh-cn	发票地址：%alias%

en	Weight
zh-cn	重量

en	Shipping cost
zh-cn	运费

en	Tracking number
zh-cn	追踪号码

en	Quantity
zh-cn	数量