en	Receive offers from our partners
zh-cn	接收我们的合作伙伴报价

en	#%id%

en	Log me out
zh-cn	退出登陆

en	Your order
zh-cn	您的订单

en	Connected as %first_name% %last_name%.
zh-cn	以%first_name%%last_name% 连接。

en	No account?
zh-cn	尚未註册帐号？

en	PDF

en	Welcome to your account. Here you can manage all of your personal information and orders.
zh-cn	欢迎来到您的帐户。在这里，您可以管理您的个人信息和订单。

en	Your account
zh-cn	你的账户

en	View my customer account
zh-cn	查看我的客户账户

en	Log in to your customer account
zh-cn	登录您的客户账户

en	Not you? [1]Log out[/1]
zh-cn	不是你？[1]登出[/1]

en	Connected as [1]%firstname% %lastname%[/1].
zh-cn	[1]%firstname% %lastname%[/1] 已连接。

en	Back to your account
zh-cn	回到你的帐户

en	Merchandise return
zh-cn	退货

en	If you wish to return one or more products, please mark the corresponding boxes and provide an explanation for the return. When complete, click the button below.
zh-cn	如果您希望退回一件或多件商品，请标记以下方框且提供退货理由。然后点击以下按键。

en	Request a return
zh-cn	要求退货

en	Returned
zh-cn	退还

en	Messages
zh-cn	信息

en	Add a message
zh-cn	增加一条信息：

en	If you would like to add a comment about your order, please write it in the field below.
zh-cn	如果您想对您的订单进行评论，请写在下面。

en	Update your address
zh-cn	更新您的地址

en	New address
zh-cn	新地址

en	Your addresses
zh-cn	您的地址

en	Log in to your account
zh-cn	登录到您的帐户

en	No account? Create one here
zh-cn	还没账号？在此创建一个

en	Your vouchers
zh-cn	你的优惠券

en	Guest Order Tracking
zh-cn	客户订单追踪

en	To track your order, please enter the following information:
zh-cn	为查询您的订单，请键入以下信息：

en	For example: QIIXJXNUI or QIIXJXNUI#1
zh-cn	例如：QIIXJXNUI or QIIXJXNUI#1

en	Guest Tracking
zh-cn	客户跟踪

en	Transform your guest account into a customer account and enjoy:
zh-cn	将您的游客帐户转换成客户帐户并享受：

en	Personalized and secure access
zh-cn	个人安全路径

en	Fast and easy checkout
zh-cn	快捷注销

en	Easier merchandise return
zh-cn	快速退货

en	Order history
zh-cn	订单历史

en	Here are the orders you've placed since your account was created.
zh-cn	该处为您的帐户建立时起您放置的订单

en	Details
zh-cn	详细

en	Your personal information
zh-cn	您的个人信息

en	Vouchers
zh-cn	凭证

en	Credit slips
zh-cn	代金券

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	Add first address
zh-cn	添加第一个地址

en	Information
zh-cn	信息

en	Order history and details
zh-cn	历史及我的订单明细

en	Merchandise returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Order details
zh-cn	订单详细

en	Order Reference %reference% - placed on %date%
zh-cn	订单参考%reference% - 下单于%date%

en	Download your invoice as a PDF file.
zh-cn	下载PDF格式发票

en	You have given permission to receive your order in recycled packaging.
zh-cn	您已同意以环保包装来接收您的订单。

en	You have requested gift wrapping for this order.
zh-cn	您要求以礼物包装您的订单。

en	Message
zh-cn	消息：

en	Follow your order's status step-by-step
zh-cn	逐步跟追您的订单状态

en	Click the following link to track the delivery of your order
zh-cn	点击以下链接以追踪您的订单的运送

en	Order
zh-cn	购买

en	Date issued
zh-cn	发布日期

en	Here is a list of pending merchandise returns
zh-cn	以下是您的退货

en	Return
zh-cn	退还

en	Package status
zh-cn	物流情况

en	Returns form
zh-cn	退货自

en	Return details
zh-cn	退货详细信息

en	%number% on %date%
zh-cn	%number% 在 %date%

en	We have logged your return request.
zh-cn	我们已记录了您的退货申请。

en	Your package must be returned to us within %number% days of receiving your order.
zh-cn	你的包裹必须在收到订单后%number%天退回给我们。

en	The current status of your merchandise return is: [1] %status% [/1]
zh-cn	您所退回商品的当前状态：[1]%status%[/1]

en	List of items to be returned:
zh-cn	退回的商品列表

en	Reminder
zh-cn	提醒

en	All merchandise must be returned in its original packaging and in its original state.
zh-cn	所有商品必须在无损坏且未穿过的状态下以原包装退回。

en	Please print out the [1]returns form[/1] and include it with your package.
zh-cn	请打印[1]退货单[/1]并把它放在包裹内。

en	Please check the [1]returns form[/1] for the correct address.
zh-cn	请核对[1]退货单[/1]上的地址是否正确

en	When we receive your package, we will notify you by email. We will then begin processing order reimbursement.
zh-cn	在收到您的包裹，我们会通过电子邮件通知您。然后，我们将开始处理您的订单总的报销。

en	Please let us know if you have any questions.
zh-cn	如果您有任何问题请联系我们。

en	If the conditions of return listed above are not respected, we reserve the right to refuse your package and/or reimbursement.
zh-cn	如果以上列出的条件没有被遵守，我们将保留拒收您的包裹或退款的权利。

en	Credit slips you have received after canceled orders.
zh-cn	您在取消订单之后收到的信用单.

en	Credit slip
zh-cn	信用单

en	View credit slip
zh-cn	浏览信用单

en	Please enter the email address you used to register. You will receive a temporary link to reset your password.
zh-cn	请输入您用于注册的电子邮件地址。 您将收到一个临时链接，以重置密码。

en	Forgot your password?
zh-cn	忘记密码？

en	Reset your password
zh-cn	重置你的密码

en	Email address: %email%
zh-cn	电子邮件地址︰ <%=email%>

en	Create an account
zh-cn	创建一个帐户

en	Already have an account?
zh-cn	已经有一个帐户吗？

en	Log in instead!
zh-cn	反而请登陆