en	Undefined
zh-cn	未定义

en	Addresses
zh-cn	地址

en	None
zh-cn	无

en	No
zh-cn	否

en	Yes
zh-cn	是

en	Merchandise returns
zh-cn	退货

en	Our Offers
zh-cn	我们的商品

en	Log in
zh-cn	登入

en	Create new account
zh-cn	创建新账户

en	Monday
zh-cn	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-cn	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-cn	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-cn	星期四

en	Friday
zh-cn	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-cn	星期六

en	Sunday
zh-cn	星期日

en	The page you are looking for was not found.
zh-cn	找不到您要的页面。

en	Brands
zh-cn	品牌

en	(tax incl.)
zh-cn	（含税 ）

en	(tax excl.)
zh-cn	（不含税）

en	(tax included)
zh-cn	(含税)

en	(tax excluded)
zh-cn	(未含税)

en	Tax included
zh-cn	含税

en	Tax excluded
zh-cn	不含税

en	List of subcategories in %category_name%:
zh-cn	%category_name% 的子类别：

en	Phone:
zh-cn	电话：

en	Email:
zh-cn	电子邮件：

en	Opening hours
zh-cn	营业时间

en	Contact us
zh-cn	联系我们

en	Fax:
zh-cn	传真：

en	Call us:
zh-cn	联络我们:

en	Email us:
zh-cn	发邮件给我们：

en	Store information
zh-cn	店信息

en	Call us: [1]%phone%[/1]
zh-cn	联络我们: [1]%phone%[/1]

en	Fax: [1]%fax%[/1]
zh-cn	传真: [1]%fax%[/1]

en	Email us: [1]%email%[/1]
zh-cn	电邮我们: [1]%email%[/1]

en	Currency:
zh-cn	货币:

en	Currency dropdown
zh-cn	货币下拉菜单

en	Get our latest news and special sales
zh-cn	获取我们的最新消息和促销

en	Carousel buttons
zh-cn	旋转按钮

en	Previous
zh-cn	上一个

en	Next
zh-cn	下一个

en	Carousel container
zh-cn	传送带容器

en	Language:
zh-cn	语言：

en	Language dropdown
zh-cn	语言下拉菜单

en	%label%:

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	%copyright% %year% - Ecommerce software by %prestashop%
zh-cn	%copyright%%year%-由%prestashop% 提供的电子商务软件

en	Active filters
zh-cn	使用中的过滤器

en	(no filter)
zh-cn	(没有过滤)

en	Sort by:
zh-cn	排序方式：

en	Sort by selection
zh-cn	按选择排序

en	logo

en	List of pages in %category_name%:
zh-cn	%category_name% 的页面：

en	List of sub categories in %name%:
zh-cn	%name% 在子类别的列表:

en	Sitemap
zh-cn	站点地图

en	Our stores
zh-cn	我们的商店

en	About and Contact
zh-cn	关于我们和联系方式

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	Date
zh-cn	日期

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	We'll be back soon.
zh-cn	我们很快回来。

en	Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh-cn	抱歉给您带来不便。

en	Search again what you are looking for
zh-cn	再次搜索

en	This page could not be found
zh-cn	无法找到页面。

en	Try to search our catalog, you may find what you are looking for!
zh-cn	尝试搜索我们的目录，您可能会找到您要找的东西！

en	403 Forbidden
zh-cn	403 禁止

en	You cannot access this store from your country. We apologize for the inconvenience.
zh-cn	您不能从当前方位进入我们的店铺。我们对造成的不便表示歉意。