en	Tax Excluded
zh-cn	不含税

en	Tax Included
zh-cn	含税

en	%d product(s) successfully created.
zh-cn	产品 %d 新建成功。

en	Attributes generator
zh-cn	属性生成器

en	The Combinations Generator is a tool that allows you to easily create a series of combinations by selecting the related attributes. For example, if you're selling t-shirts in three different sizes and two different colors, the generator will create six combinations for you.
zh-cn	使用组合生成器，只要选择相关属性，您就可以很容易创建一系列组合。 例如，您现在要卖t恤衫，但是t恤衫有3中不同的大小和2中不同的颜色，利用组合生成器，您就可以很方便的创建出6中不同的属性组合。

en	You're currently generating combinations for the following product:
zh-cn	您正在为如下商品生成组合：

en	Step 1: On the left side, select the attributes you want to use (Hold down the "Ctrl" key on your keyboard and validate by clicking on "Add")
zh-cn	步骤1： 在左侧选择您想使用的属性 （同时按下“Ctrl”建以便多选，按“添加”按钮以便检查是否输入有误）

en	Impact on the product price
zh-cn	对产品价格的影响

en	Impact on the product weight
zh-cn	对产品重量的影响

en	Select a default quantity, and reference, for each combination the generator will create for this product.
zh-cn	请为组合生成器为此产品的所生成的每一对组合选择默认的数量和货品参考。

en	Default Quantity:
zh-cn	默认数量：

en	Default Reference:
zh-cn	默认参考：

en	Please click on "Generate these combinations".
zh-cn	请点击“生成这些组合”按钮

en	Generate these combinations
zh-cn	生成这些组合

en	[undefined]
zh-cn	[未定义]

en	If enabled, the voucher will not apply to products already on sale.
zh-cn	如果启用，优惠券将不再加到已经是促销的产品上。

en	Add a rule concerning
zh-cn	添加规则关于

en	The product(s) are matching one of these:
zh-cn	找到以下相符的商品:

en	Discount name
zh-cn	折扣名称

en	Sync success
zh-cn	同步成功

en	Close
zh-cn	关闭

en	Customer since: %s
zh-cn	客户自：%s

en	Choose a template
zh-cn	选择一个范本

en	Send
zh-cn	发送

en	You can add a comment here.
zh-cn	您可以在此处添加一条评论。

en	Customer ID:
zh-cn	客户ID:

en	Order #
zh-cn	订单#

en	Product #
zh-cn	商品#

en	Subject:
zh-cn	主题：

en	Valid orders:
zh-cn	有效订单：

en	%firstname% %lastname% has not registered any addresses yet
zh-cn	%firstname% %lastname% 还没有登记任何地址

en	No result
zh-cn	没有结果

en	Real Time
zh-cn	实时

en	Discount:
zh-cn	折扣:

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Read more about the CSV format at:
zh-cn	阅读更多关于CSV格式的信息:

en	or
zh-cn	或

en	The locale must be installed
zh-cn	必须安装的语言环境

en	Multiple value separator
zh-cn	多值分隔符

en	Please name your data matching configuration in order to save it.
zh-cn	请把您的数据命名为和配置相吻合来进行保存。

en	Match your data
zh-cn	符合你的数据

en	Please match each column of your source file to one of the destination columns.
zh-cn	请您把你的来源文件的每一栏位都对映到目标列中。

en	Load a data matching configuration
zh-cn	加载与配置吻合的数据

en	Load
zh-cn	加载

en	Save your data matching configuration
zh-cn	保存和配置相符的数据

en	Two columns cannot have the same type of values
zh-cn	两个栏位不能有相同的数值类型

en	This column must be set:
zh-cn	该栏位应该设置成：

en	Rows to skip
zh-cn	要跳过的行

en	Indicate how many of the first rows of your file should be skipped when importing the data. For instance set it to 1 if the first row of your file contains headers.
zh-cn	在导入数据时，说明你文件里最初几行应该被跳过。比如，如果你文件的第一行含有页眉，你可以把它设置成1.

en	Password
zh-cn	密码

en	Your password has been successfully changed.
zh-cn	您的密码已成功更改

en	Delete item #
zh-cn	删除项#

en	You might be interested in
zh-cn	你可能感兴趣于

en	Translate
zh-cn	翻译

en	Update
zh-cn	更新

en	Generate RTL Stylesheets
zh-cn	生成RTL 样式表

en	Manage hooks
zh-cn	管理hooks

en	Uninstall
zh-cn	卸载

en	See all modules
zh-cn	查看所有模块

en	To add a new module, simply connect to your PrestaShop Addons account and all your purchases will be automatically imported.
zh-cn	要添加新的模块，只要连接到您的 PrestaShop 插件账号，您所有已购买的模块将都被自动导入。

en	Can I add my own modules?
zh-cn	我可以添加自己的模块吗？

en	Please note that for security reasons, you can only add modules that are being distributed on PrestaShop Addons, the official marketplace.
zh-cn	请注意为了安全起见，您只能添加已经在 PrestaShop 插件官方市场上发布的模块。

en	Search on PrestaShop Marketplace:
zh-cn	在PrestaShop Marketplace 搜寻

en	Or
zh-cn	或者

en	Module
zh-cn	模块

en	Normal view
zh-cn	正常视图

en	Favorites view
zh-cn	收藏夹视图

en	Tab
zh-cn	标签

en	Categories
zh-cn	分类

en	Interest
zh-cn	兴趣

en	Favorite
zh-cn	最喜欢的

en	Other Modules
zh-cn	其它模块

en	Installed Modules
zh-cn	安装模块

en	Disabled Modules
zh-cn	禁用模块

en	Filter by
zh-cn	筛选自

en	Installed & Not Installed
zh-cn	已安装 & 未安装

en	Modules Not Installed
zh-cn	未安装模块

en	Enabled & Disabled
zh-cn	启用&禁用

en	Enabled Modules
zh-cn	启用模块

en	Authors
zh-cn	作者

en	All Modules
zh-cn	所有模块

en	Free Modules
zh-cn	免费模块

en	Partner Modules (Free)
zh-cn	合作方模块（免费）

en	Must Have
zh-cn	必须有

en	Modules purchased on Addons
zh-cn	从Addons购买的模块

en	All authors
zh-cn	所有作者

en	All countries
zh-cn	所有国家

en	Current country:
zh-cn	当前国家：

en	Would you like to delete the content related to this module ?
zh-cn	您想删除与此相关的模块的内容？

en	Confirm reset
zh-cn	确认重置

en	No - reset only the parameters
zh-cn	否 - 只重置参数

en	Yes - reset everything
zh-cn	是 - 全部重置

en	Preferences saved
zh-cn	偏好己保存

en	Remove from Favorites
zh-cn	从收藏中删除

en	Mark as Favorite
zh-cn	收藏

en	Module %1s
zh-cn	模块%1s

en	Official, PrestaShop certified module. Free, secure and includes updates!
zh-cn	官方的，PrestaShop 已认证的模块。免费，安全并含有所有更新内容！

en	Update it!
zh-cn	升级

en	Install the selection
zh-cn	安装选中的

en	Uninstall the selection
zh-cn	卸载选中的

en	by
zh-cn	由

en	You bought this module on PrestaShop Addons. Thank You.
zh-cn	您已在PrestaShop Addons 上购买了此模块。谢谢。

en	Bought
zh-cn	已购买

en	This module is available on PrestaShop Addons
zh-cn	该模块在PrestaShop Addons 里有

en	Popular
zh-cn	最热商品

en	Official
zh-cn	官方

en	Need update
zh-cn	需要升级

en	Free
zh-cn	免费！

en	Read more
zh-cn	阅读更多

en	Install
zh-cn	安装

en	If you want to be able to fully use the AdminModules panel and have free modules available, you should enable the following configuration on your server:
zh-cn	如果你要完全使用AdminModules 镶板并使用免费模块，你得先在你的服务器上启用以下配置

en	Enable PHP's allow_url_fopen setting
zh-cn	启用PHP 的 allow_url_fopen设置

en	Enable PHP's OpenSSL extension
zh-cn	启用PHP 的 OpenSSL 扩展

en	Connect your shop to PrestaShop's marketplace in order to automatically import all your Addons purchases.
zh-cn	连接你的商店到 PrestaShop 市场，来自动导入所有你购买的Addons 产品。

en	Don't have an account?
zh-cn	没有帐户吗？

en	Discover the Power of PrestaShop Addons! Explore the PrestaShop Official Marketplace and find over 3 500 innovative modules and themes that optimize conversion rates, increase traffic, build customer loyalty and maximize your productivity
zh-cn	发现PrestaShop Addons 的强大力量！探索PrestaShop 官方市场的功能并找到多于3 500 个创新模块和主题，它们可以最大化转换转化率，提高人流量，建起客户忠诚度并最大化您的产出

en	Connect to PrestaShop Addons
zh-cn	连接到PrestaShop Addons

en	I forgot my password
zh-cn	我忘了密码

en	Create an Account
zh-cn	创建一个账号

en	Sign in
zh-cn	登录

en	What Should I Do?
zh-cn	我该怎么做？

en	Proceed with the installation
zh-cn	进行安装

en	Do you want to install this module that could not be verified by PrestaShop?
zh-cn	你是否要安装这个无法被 PrestaShop 验证的模块？

en	Since you may not have downloaded this module from PrestaShop Addons, we cannot assert that the module is not adding some undisclosed functionalities. We advise you to install it only if you trust the source of the content.
zh-cn	因为您可能不是从 PrestaShop 插件下载此模块，我们无法确认该模块没有添加一些保密功能。我们建议您只有在信任该内容来源的时候才安装它。

en	What's the risk?
zh-cn	风险是什么？

en	Am I at Risk?
zh-cn	我是否面临风险？

en	A module that hasn't been verified may be dangerous and could add hidden functionalities like backdoors, ads, hidden links, spam, etc. Don’t worry, this alert is simply a warning.
zh-cn	未被验证的模块可能很危险。它可能添加一些隐藏的功能比如：后门，广告，隐藏链接，刷屏，等。但请不要担心，该提示只是一个警告。

en	PrestaShop, being an open-source software, has an awesome community with a long history of developing and sharing high quality modules. Before installing this module, making sure its author is a known community member is always a good idea (by checking [1]our forum[/1] for instance).
zh-cn	PrestaShop, 作为一个开源软件，它有个非常出色的社区。他们长时间地开发和共享高质量模块。在安装该模块前，确保其作者是一个已知的社团成员往往是个很不错的想法（比如查看[1]我们论坛[/1]）。

en	If you trust or find the author of this module to be an active community member, you can proceed with the installation.
zh-cn	如果您信任此模块，或发现该模块作者是现有社区的成员，您就可以放心地安装此模块。

en	Otherwise you can look for similar modules on the official marketplace. [1]Click here to browse PrestaShop Addons[/1].
zh-cn	否则，您可以在官方市场查找类似的模块。[1]点击这里来浏览 PrestaShop Addons[/1].

en	Back
zh-cn	返回

en	This module could not be verified by PrestaShop.
zh-cn	该模块无法被 PrestaShop验证。

en	Since you may not have installed this module from PrestaShop Addons, we cannot assert that the module is complying with our safety requirements (e.g. that it is not adding some undisclosed functionalities such as ads, hidden links, spam, etc...).
zh-cn	因为您可能安装的不是PrestaShop Addons 里的模块，我们无法保证该模块和我们的安全要求相匹配（比如：它是否没有添加一些保密功能，如：广告，隐藏链接，刷屏，等...）。

en	You can search for similar modules on the official marketplace.
zh-cn	您可以在官方市场搜索类似的模块。

en	[1]Click here to browse our catalog on PrestaShop Addons[/1].
zh-cn	[1]点击这里来浏览我们在PrestaShop Addons 里的目录[/1]。

en	This generally happens when the module isn't distributed through our official marketplace, PrestaShop Addons - or when your server failed to communicate with PrestaShop Addons.
zh-cn	此问题通常发生在使用非官方市场，PrestaShop Addons 分配的模块- 或者当您的服务器无法和PrestaShop Addons 进行正常对话的时候。

en	Author
zh-cn	作者

en	Back to modules list
zh-cn	返回到模块列表

en	You are about to install "%s", a module which is not compatible with your country.
zh-cn	您将要安装“%s”，此模块和您所在国家不兼容。

en	This module was not verified by PrestaShop hence we cannot certify that it works well in your country and that it complies with our quality requirements.
zh-cn	该模块未被PrestaShop验证，所以我们无法确认它是否在您的国家可以很好地运作，以及它是否符合我们的品质要求。

en	Use at your own risk.
zh-cn	请自己承担使用后果。

en	If you are unsure about this, you should contact the Customer Service of %s to ask them to make the module compatible with your country.
zh-cn	如何不确定，您应该和%s的客服联系。并请他们让该模块可以和你所在的国家兼容。

en	Moreover, we recommend that you use an equivalent module: compatible modules for your country are listed in the "Modules" tab of your back office.
zh-cn	还有，我们建议您使用一个相当的模块：和您所在国家相兼容的模块列在您后台的“模块”标签里。

en	If you are unsure about this module, you can look for similar modules on the official marketplace.
zh-cn	如果对此模块不是很确定，您可以在官方市场查找类似的模块。

en	Click here to browse PrestaShop Addons.
zh-cn	点击这里来浏览 PrestaShop 插件。

en	Manage translations
zh-cn	管理翻译：

en	Addons membership provides access to all our PrestaShop modules.
zh-cn	Addons会员可以使用PrestaShop 所有的模块。

en	Once connected, your new modules will be automatically installed.
zh-cn	一旦连线，您的所有新模块都将被自动安装。

en	Sign up
zh-cn	注册

en	Connect to PrestaShop Marketplace account
zh-cn	连接到 PrestaShop Marketplace 账号

en	Log in
zh-cn	登入

en	The module must either be a Zip file (.zip) or a tarball file (.tar, .tar.gz, .tgz).
zh-cn	该模块必须是一个Zip压缩文件 (.zip) 或者 tarball文件 (.tar, .tar.gz, .tgz).

en	Upload a module from your computer.
zh-cn	通过电脑升级模块

en	Module file
zh-cn	模块文件

en	Choose a file
zh-cn	选择文件夹

en	Upload this module
zh-cn	上载模块

en	An upgrade is available for some of your modules!
zh-cn	您的某些模块已有更新！

en	Favorites
zh-cn	收藏夹

en	All
zh-cn	全部

en	Add a new module
zh-cn	添加新模块

en	List of modules
zh-cn	模块列表

en	Update all
zh-cn	全部升级

en	Check for update
zh-cn	检查更新信息

en	Help
zh-cn	帮助

en	(%s votes)
zh-cn	（%s 票数）

en	(%s vote)
zh-cn	（%s 票数）

en	Description
zh-cn	描述

en	Merchant benefits
zh-cn	商家福利

en	Install module
zh-cn	安装模块

en	View on PrestaShop Addons
zh-cn	在PrestaShop Addons中浏览

en	v

en	This module is available for free thanks to our partner.
zh-cn	此模块免费，感谢我们的合作商。

en	Not Installed
zh-cn	未安装

en	Installed
zh-cn	已安装

en	More modules on addons.prestashop.com
zh-cn	更多模块在 addons.prestashop.com

en	No module was found for this hook.
zh-cn	此hook无模块

en	The controller %s is missing or invalid.
zh-cn	控制器%s缺失或无效。

en	Back to the previous page
zh-cn	返回到上一页

en	Go to the dashboard
zh-cn	转到仪表盘页

en	See the document
zh-cn	参阅文档

en	Set payment form
zh-cn	设置付款方式

en	Add note
zh-cn	添加注释

en	Edit note
zh-cn	編輯註釋

en	Existing
zh-cn	现有

en	New
zh-cn	新

en	%refund_date% - %refund_amount%
zh-cn	%refund_date% - %refund_amount% Context | Request Context

en	%return_date% - %return_quantity% - %return_state%

en	Quantity:
zh-cn	数量:

en	Show carts and orders for this customer.
zh-cn	显示该客户的购物车和订单。

en	Hide carts and orders for this customer.
zh-cn	隐藏该客户的购物车和订单。

en	Change
zh-cn	更换

en	Gift
zh-cn	礼物

en	Search for an existing product by typing the first letters of its name.
zh-cn	通过输入产品名称的第一个字母来搜索现有的产品。

en	Transform a guest into a customer
zh-cn	把过客转换成客户

en	Process a standard refund
zh-cn	进行一般退款

en	Process a partial refund
zh-cn	进行部分退款

en	Refunded
zh-cn	退款

en	Return products
zh-cn	退还产品

en	Refund products
zh-cn	产品退款

en	Cancel products
zh-cn	取消货品

en	Keywords
zh-cn	关键字

en	Warehouse
zh-cn	仓库

en	Attribute
zh-cn	属性

en	Attachment
zh-cn	附件

en	Category
zh-cn	类别

en	Brand
zh-cn	品牌

en	Supplier
zh-cn	供应商

en	Number of products:
zh-cn	货品数量:

en	Product name
zh-cn	商品名称

en	Attribute name
zh-cn	属性名称

en	Supplier Reference
zh-cn	供应商参号：

en	Wholesale price
zh-cn	在您购买此产品批发价格

en	EAN13
zh-cn	条形码：

en	UPC
zh-cn	UPC：

en	Available Quantity
zh-cn	可用数量

en	N/A
zh-cn	未知

en	Layout
zh-cn	布局

en	See all themes
zh-cn	查看所有主题

en	Add a new theme
zh-cn	添加新主题

en	To add a new theme, simply connect to your PrestaShop Addons account: your new theme will be automatically imported to your shop.
zh-cn	要添加一个新主题，只要连接到您的 PrestaShop Addons 账号：您的新主题将被自动导入到您的商店中。

en	You can choose among 1,500+ professional templates!
zh-cn	您可以在1500+ 以上专业模板中选择！

en	Can I add my own theme?
zh-cn	我可以添加自己的主题吗？

en	Please note that for security reasons, you can only add themes that are being distributed on PrestaShop Addons, the official marketplace.
zh-cn	请注意为了安全起见，您只能添加已经在PrestaShop Addons官方市场上发布的主题。

en	You can also create a new theme below.
zh-cn	您也可以在下面创建一个新的主题。

en	Choose layouts
zh-cn	选择布局

en	Use this theme
zh-cn	使用该主题

en	Delete this theme
zh-cn	删除该主题

en	Designed by %s
zh-cn	设计由%s

en	Configure your page layouts
zh-cn	配置你的页面布局

en	Each page can use a different layout, choose it among the layouts bundled in your theme.
zh-cn	每个页面可以使用不同的布局。在你的主题里选择布局

en	Reset to defaults
zh-cn	重设到默认值

en	The "%1$s" theme has been successfully installed.
zh-cn	主题"%1$s"已成功安装。

en	The following module(s) were not installed properly:
zh-cn	下面的模块未正确安装

en	Warning: You may have to regenerate images to fit with this new theme.
zh-cn	警告：您必须重新生成图像，以适用这一新的主题。

en	Go to the thumbnails regeneration page
zh-cn	转到缩略图再生页

en	Warning: This image type doesn’t exist. To manually set it, use the values below to create a new image type (in the "Images" page under the "Design" menu):
zh-cn	警告： 该图片种类不存在。 要手工设置它，请用以下数值来创建一个新的图片类型（在”设计“菜单的“图片页面里。） Context | Request Context

en	Name image type:
zh-cn	图像类型名称

en	(width: %1$spx, height: %2$spx).
zh-cn	(宽：%1$spx，高：%2$spx).

en	Images have been correctly updated in the database:
zh-cn	图片已经在数据库里正确更新。

en	Finish
zh-cn	结束

en	%limit% for suhosin.post.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.post.max_vars的%limit%

en	%limit% for suhosin.request.max_vars.
zh-cn	suhosin.post.max_vars的%limit%

en	You MUST use this syntax in your translations. Here are several examples:
zh-cn	您必须在翻译时使用此语法。这里是几个例子:

en	%d

en	Resource
zh-cn	资源

en	Date range
zh-cn	日期范围

en	Custom
zh-cn	顾客

en	to
zh-cn	至

en	Compare to
zh-cn	比较

en	Previous period
zh-cn	上期

en	Previous Year
zh-cn	去年

en	Previous year
zh-cn	去年

en	Sunday
zh-cn	星期日

en	Monday
zh-cn	星期一

en	Tuesday
zh-cn	星期二

en	Wednesday
zh-cn	星期三

en	Thursday
zh-cn	星期四

en	Friday
zh-cn	星期五

en	Saturday
zh-cn	星期六

en	Sun
zh-cn	周日

en	Mon
zh-cn	周一

en	Tue
zh-cn	周二

en	Wed
zh-cn	周三

en	Thu
zh-cn	周四

en	Fri
zh-cn	周五

en	Sat
zh-cn	周六

en	Su
zh-cn	星期日

en	Mo
zh-cn	星期一

en	Tu
zh-cn	周二

en	We
zh-cn	周三

en	Th
zh-cn	周四

en	Fr
zh-cn	周五

en	Sa
zh-cn	周六

en	January
zh-cn	一月

en	February
zh-cn	二月

en	March
zh-cn	三月

en	April
zh-cn	四月

en	May
zh-cn	五月

en	June
zh-cn	六月

en	July
zh-cn	七月

en	August
zh-cn	八月

en	September
zh-cn	九月

en	October
zh-cn	十月

en	November
zh-cn	十一月

en	December
zh-cn	十二月

en	Jan
zh-cn	一月

en	Feb
zh-cn	二月

en	Mar
zh-cn	三月

en	Apr
zh-cn	四月

en	May
zh-cn	五月

en	Jun
zh-cn	六月

en	Jul
zh-cn	七月

en	Aug
zh-cn	八月

en	Sep
zh-cn	九月

en	Oct
zh-cn	十月

en	Nov
zh-cn	十一月

en	Dec
zh-cn	十二月

en	Customers
zh-cn	客户

en	Orders
zh-cn	订单

en	Income
zh-cn	收入

en	Message
zh-cn	消息：

en	Traffic
zh-cn	流量

en	Conversion
zh-cn	转换

en	Group:
zh-cn	组:

en	Add tag
zh-cn	添加标签

en	Remove
zh-cn	删除

en	Change password...
zh-cn	修改密码

en	Current password
zh-cn	旧密码

en	Password should be at least 8 characters long.
zh-cn	密码长度至少是8个字符。

en	New password
zh-cn	新密码

en	Confirm password
zh-cn	确认密码

en	Generate password
zh-cn	生成密码

en	Invalid
zh-cn	无效

en	Okay
zh-cn	好

en	Good
zh-cn	好

en	Fabulous
zh-cn	优秀

en	Invalid password confirmation
zh-cn	确认密码无效

en	Now
zh-cn	现在

en	Done
zh-cn	完成

en	Choose Time
zh-cn	选择时间

en	Time
zh-cn	时间

en	Hour
zh-cn	小时

en	Minute
zh-cn	分钟

en	Group name
zh-cn	用户组别名称

en	No group created
zh-cn	目前还没有创建任何团体

en	No records found
zh-cn	没有找到记录

en	%

en	Select all
zh-cn	全选

en	Unselect all
zh-cn	取消全选

en	Display
zh-cn	显示

en	result(s)
zh-cn	结果

en	Please fill at least one field to perform a search in this list.
zh-cn	请填写至少一个字符在该列表中进行搜索。

en	Refresh list
zh-cn	刷新列表

en	Show SQL query
zh-cn	显示SQL查询

en	Export to SQL Manager
zh-cn	导出到SQL Manager

en	Shop group
zh-cn	商店群組

en	To
zh-cn	至：

en	and stay
zh-cn	并留在此页

en	From
zh-cn	从

en	Reset
zh-cn	复原

en	Modules list
zh-cn	模块列表

en	No modules available in this section.
zh-cn	此部分没有可用的模块。

en	View all available payments solutions
zh-cn	浏览所有现有的付款方案

en	It seems there are no recommended payment solutions for your country.
zh-cn	似乎没有可推荐给您所在国家的付款方案。

en	Do you think there should be one? Let us know!
zh-cn	你认为应该有一个吗？请告诉我们！

en	Recommended Modules and Services
zh-cn	推荐的模块和服务

en	(tax excl.)
zh-cn	（不含税）

en	Multistore
zh-cn	Multiboutique

en	Check / Uncheck all
zh-cn	选择/取消所有

en	You are editing this page for a specific shop or group. Click "Yes" to check all fields, "No" to uncheck all.
zh-cn	您正在为特定的店铺或群组编辑此页面。请点击“是”来勾选所有字段，“不是”来取消勾选所有字段。

en	If you check a field, change its value, and save, the multistore behavior will not apply to this shop (or group), for this particular parameter.
zh-cn	如果勾选一个字段，改变其数值，并保存，多家店的该特定参数将无法被应用到此店铺（或群组）。

en	You can't change the value of this configuration field in the context of this shop.
zh-cn	您不能改变此店铺的这个配置字段的值。

en	Set required fields for this section
zh-cn	设置本部分必填字段

en	Required Fields
zh-cn	必填项

en	Select the fields you would like to be required for this section.
zh-cn	选择这部分你需要的字段。

en	Field Name
zh-cn	字段名称

en	All shops
zh-cn	所有店铺

en	%s group
zh-cn	%s群组

en	(%s selected)
zh-cn	(%s 被选)

en	Group: %s
zh-cn	组：%s

en	search...
zh-cn	搜索...

en	Add files...
zh-cn	添加文件...

en	Add file...
zh-cn	添加文件...

en	Upload files
zh-cn	上传文件

en	Upload file
zh-cn	上传文件

en	You cannot have more than %s images in total. Please remove some of the current images before adding new ones.
zh-cn	您不能有超过%s张图片。请在加载新图片前移除一些现有的图片。

en	Remove file
zh-cn	删除文件

en	File size
zh-cn	文件大小：

en	You have reached the limit (%s) of files to upload, please remove files to continue uploading
zh-cn	您已达到文件上传的上限(%s)，请删除文件继续上传

en	Add files
zh-cn	添加文件

en	Add file
zh-cn	添加文件

en	Download current file (%skb)
zh-cn	下载当前文件(%skb)

en	Download current file
zh-cn	下载当前文件

en	You can upload a maximum of %s files
zh-cn	您最多可以上传%s个文件

en	There are %d warnings.
zh-cn	这里有 %d 个警告。

en	Click here to see more
zh-cn	更多请点击

en	Hide warning
zh-cn	隐藏警告

en	There is %d warning.
zh-cn	有 %d 个警告

en	%d errors
zh-cn	%d 错误

en	There are %d warnings:
zh-cn	这里有 %d 个警告。

en	123.45.67.89

en	Your profile
zh-cn	您的个人资料

en	Sign out
zh-cn	登出

en	Oh no!
zh-cn	哦，不！

en	The mobile version of this page is not available yet.
zh-cn	此页面的该模块版本暂时还没有。

en	Please use a desktop computer to access this page, until is adapted to mobile.
zh-cn	请使用桌面电脑来进入该页面，知道它被调试好可以在手机上使用。

en	Thank you.
zh-cn	谢谢。

en	Quick Access
zh-cn	快速通道

en	Please name this shortcut:
zh-cn	请命名此快捷方式

en	Remove from QuickAccess
zh-cn	从QuickAccess里移除

en	Add current page to QuickAccess
zh-cn	添加当前页面到QuickAccess 里

en	Manage quick accesses
zh-cn	管理快速访问

en	Search (e.g.: product reference, customer name…)
zh-cn	搜寻（例如：产品参考，客户名字)

en	Everywhere
zh-cn	全部

en	What are you looking for?
zh-cn	您在找什么？

en	Catalog
zh-cn	分类

en	Product name, SKU, reference...
zh-cn	商品名称，库存，编码...

en	by name
zh-cn	名

en	Email, name...
zh-cn	电子邮箱，名称...

en	by ip address
zh-cn	IP地址

en	by IP address
zh-cn	依IP地址

en	Order ID
zh-cn	订单号

en	Invoices
zh-cn	发票

en	Invoice Number
zh-cn	发票编号：

en	Carts
zh-cn	购物车

en	Cart ID
zh-cn	信用卡号码

en	Modules
zh-cn	模块

en	Module name
zh-cn	模块名称

en	SEARCH
zh-cn	搜索

en	View my shop
zh-cn	浏览店铺

en	%1$s on line %2$s in file %3$s
zh-cn	%1$s 在第 %2$s 行，在 %3$s 文件

en	This field will be modified for all your shops.
zh-cn	您所有店铺的该字段都将被修改。

en	This field will be modified for all shops in this shop group:
zh-cn	所有在该商店组的商店的此字符都将被修改

en	This field will be modified for this shop:
zh-cn	该商店的此字符将被修改

en	A new order has been placed on your shop.
zh-cn	新订单已放置于您的店铺。

en	Order number:
zh-cn	订单编号:

en	Total:
zh-cn	总计：

en	From:
zh-cn	自：

en	View this order
zh-cn	查看此订单

en	A new customer registered on your shop.
zh-cn	新客户注册在您的店铺。

en	Customer name:
zh-cn	客户姓名:

en	A new message was posted on your shop.
zh-cn	一条新的消息发布在您的店铺。

en	Read this message
zh-cn	阅读留言

en	Choose language
zh-cn	选择语言：

en	Update successful
zh-cn	更新成功

en	PrestaShop was unable to log in to Addons. Please check your credentials and your Internet connection.
zh-cn	PrestaShop无法登陆到Addons。 请核对您的证书和因特网连接。

en	Search for a product
zh-cn	查询商品

en	Your shop is in debug mode.
zh-cn	店铺处于调试模式

en	All the PHP errors and messages are displayed. When you no longer need it, [1]turn off[/1] this mode.
zh-cn	显示所有PHP 错误和信息。但你不再需要他们，[1]关掉[/1]此模块

en	Debug mode
zh-cn	调试模式

en	Your shop is in maintenance.
zh-cn	您的店铺在维修中。

en	Your visitors and customers cannot access your shop while in maintenance mode.%s To manage the maintenance settings, go to Shop Parameters > Maintenance tab.
zh-cn	你的访问者和顾客无法在维修模式进入你的商店。%s要管理维修设置，请到商店参数 > 维修标签中。

en	Maintenance mode
zh-cn	维护模式

en	For security reasons, you must also delete the /install folder.
zh-cn	为了安全起见，您也必须删除/安装文件夹 。

en	Add
zh-cn	添加

en	Edit
zh-cn	修改

en	List
zh-cn	列表

en	View details
zh-cn	查看详情

en	Options
zh-cn	选择

en	Generator
zh-cn	生成器

en	Add new
zh-cn	添加新的

en	View
zh-cn	查看

en	yes
zh-cn	是

en	no
zh-cn	否

en	%s: %s

en	filter by %s
zh-cn	按 %s 筛选

en	%s deletion
zh-cn	%s 删除

en	%s addition
zh-cn	%s 增加

en	%s modification
zh-cn	%s 修改

en	Edit: %s
zh-cn	编辑: %s

en	Export
zh-cn	导出

en	Recommended Modules
zh-cn	推荐模块

en	Bad SQL query
zh-cn	错误的SQL查询

en	Operational
zh-cn	运作的

en	Degraded Performance
zh-cn	降级表现

en	Partial Outage
zh-cn	部分停止

en	Major Outage
zh-cn	主要中断

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Save
zh-cn	保存

en	Do you really want to uninstall this module?
zh-cn	您真的要卸载该模块？

en	Disable this module
zh-cn	禁用此模块

en	Enable this module for all shops
zh-cn	启用这个模块的所有店铺

en	Disable
zh-cn	禁用

en	Enable
zh-cn	激活

en	Disable on mobiles
zh-cn	手机禁用

en	Disable on tablets
zh-cn	平板电脑禁用

en	Disable on computers
zh-cn	电脑禁用

en	Display on mobiles
zh-cn	电脑上显示

en	Display on tablets
zh-cn	平板电脑上显示

en	Display on computers
zh-cn	显示在电脑上

en	Configure
zh-cn	配置

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	This action will permanently remove the module from the server. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-cn	此操作将永久地从服务器中删除模块。您确定要这么做吗？

en	Back to list
zh-cn	返回列表　

en	Enable selection
zh-cn	启用所选项

en	Disable selection
zh-cn	禁用所选项

en	Add my IP
zh-cn	添加我的IP

en	Page
zh-cn	页面

en	Comment:
zh-cn	评论：

en	Administration
zh-cn	行政

en	Advertising and Marketing
zh-cn	广告&营销

en	Analytics and Stats
zh-cn	分析&统计

en	Taxes & Invoicing
zh-cn	税务及发票

en	Checkout
zh-cn	结帐

en	Content Management
zh-cn	内容管理

en	Customer Reviews
zh-cn	顾客评论

en	Front office Features
zh-cn	前台属性

en	Internationalization and Localization
zh-cn	国际化和本地化

en	Merchandising
zh-cn	推销

en	Migration Tools
zh-cn	移动工具

en	Payments and Gateways
zh-cn	付款&网关

en	Site certification & Fraud prevention
zh-cn	网站认证和预防欺诈

en	Pricing and Promotion
zh-cn	定价&促销

en	Quick / Bulk update
zh-cn	快捷/批量更新

en	SEO
zh-cn	搜索引擎优化

en	Shipping and Logistics
zh-cn	运送&物流

en	Slideshows
zh-cn	幻灯片

en	Comparison site & Feed management
zh-cn	对比网站&更新信息管理

en	Marketplace
zh-cn	市场

en	Mobile
zh-cn	移动电话

en	Dashboard
zh-cn	仪表盘

en	Internationalization & Localization
zh-cn	国际化和本地化

en	Emailing & SMS
zh-cn	电子邮件和短信

en	Social Networks
zh-cn	社会网络

en	Social & Community
zh-cn	社交&社区

en	Module not found
zh-cn	模块未发现

en	Modules to update
zh-cn	需升级模块

en	Translate this module
zh-cn	翻译该模块

en	This module cannot be installed
zh-cn	该模块无法安装

en	Important Notice
zh-cn	重要告示

en	This module is Untrusted for your country
zh-cn	该模块在您的国家被视为不可信

en	Delete selected
zh-cn	删除所选

en	Delete selected items?
zh-cn	删除选定项目？

en	Class
zh-cn	种类：

en	Position
zh-cn	位置

en	Menus
zh-cn	菜单

en	Add new menu
zh-cn	添加新菜单

en	Home
zh-cn	主页

en	Invalid characters:
zh-cn	无效字符：

en	Status
zh-cn	状态

en	Show or hide menu.
zh-cn	显示或隐藏菜单。

en	Parent
zh-cn	母菜单